Statistics Continental Cup 2009-2010

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mattias TrattnigD/FEC Red Bull Salzburg307700
2.Jeremy RebekDEC Red Bull Salzburg314524
3.Brent AubinFEC Red Bull Salzburg314503
4.Daniel WelserD/FEC Red Bull Salzburg3404101
5.Alexander MaterukhinLWYunost Minsk331402
6.Andrei StepanovFYunost Minsk313424
7.Christophe TartariCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31344-2
8.Matt HubbauerCSheffield Steelers33038-2
9.Damien FleuryFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups330316-3
10.Manuel LatusaRWEC Red Bull Salzburg321341
11.Konstantin ZakharovFYunost Minsk321303
12.Jonathan PhillipsFSheffield Steelers312321
13.Alexandre RouleauDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31236-2
14.Mike SiklenkaDEC Red Bull Salzburg3123141
15.Kelsey WilsonFEC Red Bull Salzburg3123312
16.Marco PewalFEC Red Bull Salzburg312363
17.Steve RegierLWEC Red Bull Salzburg3123140
18.Jean-Francois DufourFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31232-1
19.Jonathan FilewichRWEC Red Bull Salzburg32020-1
20.Alexei BaranovDYunost Minsk320242
21.Martin JanssonRWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31122-4
22.Viktor WallinDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31120-5
23.Martin UlmerFEC Red Bull Salzburg3112272
24.Michael GergenD/FEC Red Bull Salzburg311243
25.Robert FarmerFSheffield Steelers31124-2
26.Dominique HeinrichDEC Red Bull Salzburg311221
27.Maksim SlyshFYunost Minsk311201
28.Ryan DuncanFEC Red Bull Salzburg31122-2
29.Jeff LegueCSheffield Steelers31126-1
30.Rod SarichDSheffield Steelers302243
31.Jakob MilovanovicDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups302214-1
32.Oleg TimchenkoLWYunost Minsk302242
33.Aleksandr BorovkovFYunost Minsk302202
34.Sergei ErkovichDYunost Minsk302223
35.Robert DowdFSheffield Steelers302201
36.Jason HewittFSheffield Steelers31016-1
37.Nicolas ArrossamenaFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups31012-2
38.Michael SchiechlFEC Red Bull Salzburg310102
39.Thomas KochFEC Red Bull Salzburg310121
40.Artem OstroushkoLDYunost Minsk301162
41.Michael SchutteDEC Red Bull Salzburg301120
42.Antonin ManavianDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups301165-3
43.Nicolas BeschDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups30114-2
44.Doug LynchDEC Red Bull Salzburg301180
45.Artem SenkevichFYunost Minsk301163
46.Kevin BolibruckDSheffield Steelers301112-4
47.Mitja SivicFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups30110-4
48.Oleg LeontievDYunost Minsk101141
49.Vitaly ValuyLWYunost Minsk300001
50.Randy DagenaisDSheffield Steelers300001
51.Dmitri TolkunovDYunost Minsk300041
52.Anders NilssonCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups30000-4
53.Sergei YakimovichDYunost Minsk30004-1
54.Jason BeckettDEC Red Bull Salzburg30002-1
55.Julien BaylacqFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups30002-2
56.Aleksandr RyadinskyDYunost Minsk300022
57.Andrei KarevDYunost Minsk300001
58.Jason CrossmanDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups300000
59.Maxime MoisandDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups300027-2
60.Raphaël PapaFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups30004-2
61.Loup BenoîtFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups300000
62.Elie RaibonFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups300000
63.Evgeny KurilinCYunost Minsk300001
64.Wilhelm LanzDEC Red Bull Salzburg300041
65.Sergei YanovskyFYunost Minsk30002-1
66.Brad CruikshankRWSheffield Steelers300020
67.Scott BasiukDSheffield Steelers300027-3
68.Ben MorganDSheffield Steelers30000-1
69.Mark ThomasDSheffield Steelers300040
70.Joe TalbotRWSheffield Steelers30004-2
71.Vladislav KlochkovRWYunost Minsk300000
72.Douglas SheppardRWSheffield Steelers30000-1
73.Alexander KitarovFYunost Minsk30004-1
74.Vincent LlorcaDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups200000
75.Matthew HaywoodFSheffield Steelers000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Canada Stops American Powerhouse to Start U18’s

Canada has started the 2018 World Under-18 Hockey Championships with a big 6-4 victory over the United States, a huge victory given how dominant the Americans have been the past few years. ... Read more»

Finally Arlan!

The long-awaited first title of champion of Kazakhstan has finally arrived for the club from Kokshetau Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj