Statistics HC Lugano 2012-2013

League: NLA

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Glen MetropolitC502044646215
2.Brett McLeanC5013243744-3
3.Thomas RüfenachtF401417313611
4.Oliver KamberC4962430288
5.Patrice BergeronC2111182986
6.Ilkka HeikkinenD441413273212
7.Sébastien ReuilleF50101222163
8.Daniel SteinerRW41913222211
9.Julien VauclairLD4779162411
10.Diego KostnerF5068148-4
11.Jordy MurrayF50571240-7
12.Luca SbisaD30571214-1
13.Pavel RosaRW9291128
14.Hnat DomenichelliLW17641085
15.Steve HirschiD214610143
16.Dominik SchlumpfD502810260
17.Petteri NummelinRD1145905
18.Flavien ConneC4826820-7
19.Stefan UlmerD482682812
20.Matteo NodariD41268102
21.Dario SimionF3733610-1
22.Leandro ProficoD4041510-4
23.Johann MorantD23235535
24.Luca FazziniF2121324
25.Pierrick PivronF162134-1
26.Lorenz KienzleD40123202
27.Paul Di PietroC1503341
28.Charles LingletLW52020-2
29.Giacomo Dal PianF711202
30.Florian BlatterD601101
31.Jaroslav BednářF80004-2
32.Luca GianinazziD400000
33.Raffaele SannitzF200000
34.Brady MurrayF000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj