Statistics Continental Cup 2015-2016

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Marc-André ThinelLWRouen Dragons352704
2.Jaroslaw RzeszutkoFGKS Tychy32352-1
3.Loïc LamperierFRouen Dragons3134293
4.François-Pierre GuenetteCRouen Dragons304405
5.Marcin KoluszD/FGKS Tychy321300
6.Sean BentivoglioLWAsiago Hockey31234-1
7.Anthony NigroLWAsiago Hockey31232-2
8.Daniel NielsenDHerning IK32022-1
9.Olivier Dame-MalkaDRouen Dragons320264
10.Josè MagnaboscoFAsiago Hockey32022-1
11.Patrick CoulombeDRouen Dragons311223
12.Michael KolarzDGKS Tychy311222
13.Daniel KoudysFRouen Dragons311202
14.Olivier LabelleRWRouen Dragons302202
15.Mark MathesonDRouen Dragons302202
16.Layne UlmerCAsiago Hockey31012-1
17.Jason KrogD/FRouen Dragons31010-2
18.Joachim LinnetFHerning IK310100
19.Sacha TreilleFRouen Dragons31012-3
20.Nicolas ArrossamenaFRouen Dragons310163
21.Martin ŠagátLWHerning IK310120
22.Michal KotlorzDGKS Tychy31010-1
23.Damien RauxFRouen Dragons310102
24.Kamil KalinowskiFGKS Tychy310100
25.Adam BaginskiFGKS Tychy31014-1
26.Bartosz CiuraDGKS Tychy310102
27.Andreas LutzDAsiago Hockey310112-2
28.Kyle EsseryFHerning IK310100
29.Matteo TessariCAsiago Hockey30110-3
30.Michal WoznicaFGKS Tychy30110-1
31.Radoslaw GalantFGKS Tychy30112-1
32.Tomas SinisaloLWHerning IK301100
33.Florian ChakiachviliDRouen Dragons301162
34.Rasmus KnudsenDHerning IK301100
35.Mateusz BrykDGKS Tychy301100
36.Bartlomiej PociechaDGKS Tychy30112-2
37.Maxim KartoshkinFGKS Tychy301180
38.Anthony LucianiRWAsiago Hockey301112-2
39.Mikolaj LopuskiFGKS Tychy301100
40.Josef VitekFGKS Tychy301102
41.Jordan GeorgeFHerning IK30118-1
42.Markus JensenLWHerning IK30002-2
43.Kristoffer LauridsenFHerning IK30000-2
44.Patrick MadsenDHerning IK30000-1
45.Yorick TreilleRWRouen Dragons30002-3
46.Mathias H. MølgaardFHerning IK30002-1
47.Joël PerraultFRouen Dragons300061
48.Rasmus NielsenDHerning IK300021
49.Lukasz SokolDGKS Tychy30000-1
50.Daniel NielsenLWHerning IK300000
51.Mateusz BepierszczFGKS Tychy300021
52.Mathias N PedersenDHerning IK300041
53.Tero KonttinenDRouen Dragons30000-2
54.Jerred SmithsonCHerning IK30008-2
55.Aleš SovaDAsiago Hockey30002-2
56.Enrico MiglioranziDAsiago Hockey300000
57.Filip KomorskiFGKS Tychy300001
58.Andrea AmbrosiDAsiago Hockey300021
59.Léo Paillie-GuillemainDRouen Dragons300002
60.Federico BenettiFAsiago Hockey300001
61.Fabien ColottiFRouen Dragons300001
62.Lorenzo CasettiDAsiago Hockey300000
63.Vincent NesaFRouen Dragons300001
64.Diego IoriFAsiago Hockey30000-2
65.Patryk KogutFGKS Tychy300001
66.Stefano MarchettiDAsiago Hockey30000-1
67.Jakub WiteckiFGKS Tychy300010-1
68.Thomas AndersenRWHerning IK300021
69.Fabrizio PaceFAsiago Hockey30002-2
70.Sebastian AndersenDHerning IK30000-2
71.Mirco PrestiFAsiago Hockey30002-2
72.Kasper DegnFHerning IK300021
73.Mike SullivanDAsiago Hockey30000-3
74.Steffen FrankFHerning IK30002-2
75.Dan SullivanDAsiago Hockey30004-1
76.Nicola TessariLWAsiago Hockey300000
77.Aurelien DoreyDRouen Dragons200000
78.Jaroslav HertlDGKS Tychy200000
79.Michele StevanFAsiago Hockey200001
80.Elias GranathDHerning IK10000-1
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Champions Hockey League 18-19 Preview

The 30 August sees the start of this year's Champions Hockey League. The draw was done on 16 May by a group including managers Sam Hallam and Andrew Lord. These two will soon face each other again, but on opposing sides of ... Read more»

Zauralie won home tournament

The Tournament in memory of N.V. Paryshev goes to home team with a perfect campaign Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj