Statistics none 2014-2015

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Carter StruthersDDid not play00000
2.Jerred SmithsonCDid not play
3.Maksim BrandisFDid not play
4.Garrett ThiessenDDid not play
5.Guillaume ChassardFDid not play
6.Matthias KestlerFDid not play
7.Anton KnihsCDid not play
8.Julius MichelRWDid not play
9.Lorenz WaldthalerFDid not play
10.Oskar JohanssonRWDid not play
11.Semen GarshinFDid not play
12.Kristaps NamiķisFDid not play
13.Timur RasulovDDid not play
14.Jake CardwellDDid not play
15.Danil SemyonovDDid not play
16.Mitchel van BentemFDid not play
17.Ivan DornicRWDid not play
18.Aurélien ZajacFDid not play
19.Ian FarrellFDid not play
20.Brett LucasFDid not play
21.Martin MasakDDid not play
22.Jozef HutarFDid not play
23.Moreno LazzeriDDid not play
24.Anders MyrvoldDDid not play
25.Shaun KippinFDid not play
26.Dion CampbellRWDid not play
27.Alexander GrabmayrFDid not play
28.Fabian WeiseDDid not play
29.Gabriel LangDDid not play
30.Ali Al HaddadDDid not play
31.Kim ÅkessonFDid not play
32.Chris GeeFDid not play
33.Jason WardRWDid not play
34.Sean RobertsonDDid not play
35.Piero SimoniDDid not play
36.Adrian MaciejkoFDid not play
37.Johann KatjuschenkoRWDid not play
38.Marcel HermleRWDid not play
39.Ladislav ScurkoCDid not play
40.Jonas JakobDDid not play
41.Daniel EtheringtonDDid not play
42.Miika SantanenFDid not play
43.Edward GaleCDid not play
44.Pavel KostromitinDDid not play
45.Joel PetkoffCDid not play
46.Taylor HolstFDid not play
47.Loris VicenziFDid not play
48.Tonny StaalDDid not play
49.Klas LeidermarkFDid not play
50.Martin BergerDDid not play
51.Milan HluchyFDid not play
52.Sebastian KneuseFDid not play
53.Anton WolfgruberDDid not play
54.Matt HusseyCDid not play
55.Leo PrantlDDid not play
56.Anonymous AnonymousDDid not play
57.Carlo SalvettiFDid not play
58.Wilhelm LanzDDid not play
59.Marco DemattioFDid not play
60.Matija VidekDDid not play
61.Corey McEwenCDid not play
62.Vitali JankeDDid not play
63.Andre LindnerDDid not play
64.Tibor SáraFDid not play
65.Markus KrützfeldtDDid not play
66.Jure DolinsekFDid not play
67.Lukas SeifertFDid not play
68.Gavin HartDDid not play
69.Ryan SmythLWDid not play
70.Daniel KleisslDDid not play
71.Philipp DerepaskoRWDid not play
72.Eric YlitaloFDid not play
73.Kristian KudrocDDid not play
74.Johannes SchierghoferFDid not play
75.Marc SavardCDid not play
76.Johann ZieglerDDid not play
77.Gordy BonnelFDid not play
78.Alvaro MonllorDDid not play
79.Sergejs CubarsD/FDid not play
80.Charlie WernbergDDid not play
81.Davor LucanDDid not play
82.Erich DumpisRWDid not play
83.Martin GutFDid not play
84.T.J. BattaniRWDid not play
85.Daniel TrieslerFDid not play
86.Tomas BaluchCDid not play
87.Patrice DlugosFDid not play
88.Callum ReadDDid not play
89.Micah AndersonFDid not play
90.Stanislav SolovyovFDid not play
91.Jamie WrightFDid not play
92.Daniel MurrellsFDid not play
93.Alex CastanzoDDid not play
94.Cody McNaughtonRWDid not play
95.Peter WillmannDDid not play
96.Steinar VeigarssonFDid not play
97.Oscar EliassonDDid not play
98.Chris SaracinoDDid not play
99.Danny HouseFDid not play
100.Maris CakovsFDid not play
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj