Statistics WCHA 1996-1997

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mike CrowleyDUniversity of Minnesota429475624
2.David HoogsteenLWUniversity of North Dakota4327275416
3.Brian SwansonCColorado College4319325147
4.Jason BlakeLWUniversity of North Dakota4319325144
5.Ryan KraftCUniversity of Minnesota4225214637
6.Matt CullenCSt. Cloud State University3615304570
7.Sacha MolinLWSt. Cloud State University4018254398
8.Mark ParrishRWSt. Cloud State University3527154260
9.Curtis MurphyDUniversity of North Dakota4312304236
10.Casey HankinsonRWUniversity of Minnesota4217244179
11.Mike PelusoRWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth3720204053
12.Antti LaaksonenLWUniversity of Denver3921173863
13.Andre SavageCMichigan Tech3718203834
14.Toby PetersenCColorado College4017213818
15.Reggie BergFUniversity of Minnesota3811263748
16.Brad EnglehartCUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3517193689
17.Ken DzikowskiFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth3715203572
18.Erik AnderssonFUniversity of Denver3917173442
19.Joe BianchiCUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3716173348
20.Kevin HoogsteenRWUniversity of North Dakota3415183352
21.Buddy SmithFNorthern Michigan University3713203336
22.Brian LaFleurDUniversity of Minnesota3012213335
23.Aaron FoxCMankato State University339243327
24.Anders BjörkCUniversity of Denver4112203216
25.Adam CalderLWUniversity of North Dakota4210223248
26.Matt HendersonLWUniversity of North Dakota4214173171
27.Calvin ElfringRDColorado College449223126
28.Eric RudDColorado College447243144
29.Wyatt SmithCUniversity of Minnesota3816143044
30.Dane LitkeDUniversity of North Dakota393273014
31.Brian WilsonCUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison31141428
32.Erik RasmussenCUniversity of Minnesota34151227123
33.David VallieresLWUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage369182718
34.Dustin KukFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison379172681
35.Kyle PetersonCMichigan Tech3815102544
36.Brad FederenkoRWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth3814112516
37.Jean-Pierre VigierRWNorthern Michigan University3610142454
38.Joe RybarCUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth366182410
39.Gavin MorganCUniversity of Denver418152346
40.Curtis SheptakDNorthern Michigan University389132287
41.Joe MurphyRWUniversity of Denver368142240
42.Chris CheliosDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3471522
43.Steven ReinprechtCUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison381192012
44.Ben ClymerD/FUniversity of Minnesota297132064
45.Max WikmanFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth388111983
46.Rich MetroLWNorthern Michigan University376131932
47.Brad WilliamsonLDUniversity of North Dakota434151938
48.Roger TrudeauLWNorthern Michigan University381261814
49.Petri GyntherLDUniversity of Denver394141828
50.Jon AustinLWColorado College386111721
51.Jeff UlmerRWUniversity of North Dakota366111716
52.Sergei PetrovRWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth355121726
53.Jeff ScissonsCUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth383141730
54.Greg FosterDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison24971620
55.James PattersonFUniversity of Denver33881620
56.Laird LidsterDUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth345111658
57.Dan PetersDColorado College364121662
58.Riley NelsonCMichigan Tech31411158
59.Todd BethardDUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage36681412
60.John CoyleRWNorthern Michigan University3568148
61.Josh De WolfDSt. Cloud State University313111462
62.Brad DefauwLWUniversity of North Dakota37761339
63.Bryan PhillipsLWNorthern Michigan University39481224
64.Geno ParrishDSt. Cloud State University401111224
65.Niki SirénD/FUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison30651112
66.John KisilDMichigan Tech37371025
67.Scott R. WagnerFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison33281010
68.Clifford VoorheesRWColorado College4063928
69.Aaron CainRWNorthern Michigan University3863969
70.Andy SuttonDMichigan Tech3227973
71.Jason UlmerCUniversity of North Dakota3235812
72.Ian PetersenLWColorado College4361719
73.John BossioLWNorthern Michigan University274378
74.Tom SchaffnerFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison141568-1
75.Jason HaakstadFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth2341526
76.George AwadaRWSt. Cloud State University3532526
77.Dan BjornlieDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison280552
78.Matt PetersonDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3221322
79.Lubos KrajcovicRWMichigan Tech131124
80.Tommi HyyrynenLDMichigan Tech2301114
81.Brad NewmanLWBowling Green State University20000
82.Mika RautakallioCUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage10000
83.Lee GorenRWUniversity of North Dakota
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 07 Dec 2019 |  Nicolas Strodel  (F)
    EHC Lausitzer FüchsearrowCrocodiles Hamburg
  2. 07 Dec 2019 |  Mario Scalzo  (D)
    Did not playarrowEC Kassel Huskies
  3. 07 Dec 2019 |  Martins Lavrovs  (F)
    HK KurbadsarrowHK Liepaja
  4. 07 Dec 2019 |  Iļja Lankovskis  (D)
    HS Riga 2002arrowHS Prizma Riga
  5. 07 Dec 2019 |  Jack Combs  (F)
    Wichita ThunderarrowEC Bad Nauheim
  6. 07 Dec 2019 |  Patryk Wysocki  (D)
    KRS Heilongjiang JuniorarrowPhantoms Antwerp
  7. 07 Dec 2019 |  Wacey Rabbit  (F)
    CSM Brasovarrowunknown


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj