Statistics Bulldogs Liege 2018-2019

League: Be-Ne Liga

This club in 2018-2019: Be-Ne Liga | Belgian Cup
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Cheyne MathesonF2236336920
2.Akim RamoulF22153247420
3.Nicholas RivaitD1812263880
4.Bryan HenryF1812203260
5.Jordan PaulusD22121830520
6.Alexandre BremerF17141226430
7.Yoren de SmetF19101424390
8.Kay GielenD/F2241923280
9.Kai WillemsF1971320120
10.Lester BrownF1371219300
11.Michael DistateD2231619160
12.Axl MilpasF198917280
13.Frank NevenD17671320
14.Virgil DelbrassineF15369200
15.Lars EngwegenF15369350
16.Andy KolodziejczykD/F17336140
17.Bojay ClaassenD1805540
18.Loris DarquesD18055630
19.Arthur MahyD301100
20.Julien De VriendtF101100
21.Antoine LegrosD101100
22.Florian De VriendtF101100
23.Paul van SambeekF300000
24.Sasha Emonts-PohlD100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj