Statistics HC Lugano 2017-2018

League: National League

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Luca FazziniF4819234263
2.Gregory HofmannF452217392210
3.Linus KlasenLW43122638241
4.Maxim LapierreC49152035568
5.Dario BürglerF441717342012
6.Bobby SanguinettiD46111829228
7.Jani LajunenC4261925209
8.Luca CuntiC4381321188
9.Julian WalkerF4810919639
10.Raffaele SannitzF434121624-4
11.Damien BrunnerF2477148-5
12.Philippe FurrerD37212142623
13.Alessio BertaggiaF49491336-6
14.Julien VauclairLD3857121610
15.Giovanni MoriniF454610189
16.Matteo RomanenghiF492791612
17.Sébastien ReuilleF4835829
18.Alessandro ChiesaD492577012
19.Thomas WellingerD41066209
20.Clarence KparghaiD201452-4
21.Massimo RonchettiD4504430-3
22.Stefan UlmerD1903363
23.Elia RivaD32202103
24.Riccardo SartoriD2202222
25.Ryan JohnstonD102201
26.Lucas MatewaD800002
27.Vladislav ZorinLW700021
28.Emerson EtemF500001
29.Loic VedovaRW200000
30.Colin FontanaD100020
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Mission accomplished

Fifteen years after the first and only appearence, Gomel can celebrate the qualification at Superfinals Read more»

One step from the glory

After another hard-won victory Kazakh team is one step from the qualification Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj