Statistics Western Michigan University Broncos 2014-2015

League: NCHC

This club in 2014-2015: NCHC
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Sheldon DriesF37141529371
2.Colton HargroveF341414288012
3.Justin KovacsF35620268-5
4.Nolan LaPorteF34111223931
5.Frederick TiffelsLW32111021146
6.William KesselF3771320245
7.Christopher DienesD3731417206
8.Aidan MuirLW36691548
9.Kenney MorrisonD375101536-1
10.Taylor FlemingD372131522-7
11.Kyle NovakRW1855100-2
12.Mike RebryC273476-7
13.Josh PittC2816729-10
14.Matthew StewartD192466-1
15.Neal GoffD36235521
16.Willem Nong-LambertLW3514518-4
17.Scott MoldenhauerD37044122
18.Mike McKeeD3421382-7
19.Sam MellorF1612310-5
20.J.T. OsbornLW1020200
21.Thomas NitscheLD130110-3
22.Aaron HadleyRW2200012-6
23.Paul StoykewychD1000019-1
24.John CarpinoF50002-2
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj