Statistics Hockey Thurgau 2014-2015

League: NLB

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Derek DamonC4312243638
2.Danny IrmenRW3510203014
3.Adrian WichserC40517226
4.Reto SchmutzLW261091928
5.Andreas KüngF487111826
6.Tyler SpurgeonC1688162
7.Léonardo FuhrerC47681410
8.Toms AndersonsF484101442
9.Daniel EigenmannD242121428
10.Kevin RohnerF47851310
11.Fadri LemmF45831146
12.Fabian MaierD4845962
13.Alain BaharF3945914
14.Johannes BischofbergerF244598
15.Kevin KühniD4618926
16.Leandro ProficoD261894
17.Thomas BüsserD4844832
18.Benjamin WinklerD4708846
19.Aurelio LemmF413478
20.Patrick BlochLD112248
21.Michael RoosD/F3604450
22.Elia-Marius MettlerF433030
23.Dylan WeberF72130
24.Dennis UrechD450114
25.Cedric HüslerF3500012
26.Ramon PfrangerF120000
27.Joshua BlasbalgLW30000
28.Christopher BagnoudD20000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Lundkvist, Ahokas, Zurich, Lundqvist win at European Hockey Awards

The 2020 Fenix Outdoor European Hockey Awards were announced by the Alliance of European Hockey Clubs (E.H.C.). It’s the fourth year the E.H.C. has recognized the best accomplishments in the European clubs and leagues. The annual Awards Gala in Prague was ... Read more»

Second year coach reviews his term

Last year, at around this time, I spoke to incoming new Sheffield Steeelers (EIHL) about the challenges facing him. He is back for a second term and I wondered how things were progressing in this difficult time: here’s what he had ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj