Statistics Rapperswil-Jona Lakers 2009-2010

League: NLA

This club in 2009-2010: National League | 2. Liga (SUI) | Elite Jr. A | Novizen Elite
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Stacy RoestC4915375226-1
2.Christian BerglundRW43232144755
3.Thomas PöckD4911223358-6
4.Michel RiesenRW41111829121
5.Niklas NordgrenRW396192581
6.Sébastien ReuilleF46713208-4
7.Thierry PaterliniLW466111752-8
8.Niki SirénD/F486814281
9.Andreas FurrerD483111438-3
10.Loïc BurkhalterF266612180
11.Matt MurleyF1166128-2
12.Noël GuyazD2411011122
13.Antonio RizzelloLW50551014-7
14.Samuel FriedliF4553818-7
15.Florian BlatterD42448202
16.Sandro TschuorF5034712-10
17.Cyrill GeyerD4533616-4
18.Sven BergerD4206616-9
19.Stefan VoegeleF4432514-5
20.Thomas WalserF3532530-8
21.Raeto RaffainerF2212310-3
22.Andreas KüngF31012-1
23.Tim BucherD440116-11
24.Patrick ParatiD440118-8
25.Markus BütlerC201120
26.Sandro BrudererF70000-3
27.Thomas BüsserD50002-1
28.Kim LindemannD300020
29.Benjamin NeukomF200000
30.Greg ClassenC20002-1
31.Anthony HugueninD100000
32.Michel De MartinF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj