Statistics HC Lugano 2006-2007

League: NLA

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Rickard WallinC4414314587
2.Jukka HentunenLW4425194463
3.Sandy JeanninC427273420
4.Landon WilsonRW3520113167
5.Dick TärnströmRD443262990
6.Ryan GardnerC445222726
7.Raffaele SannitzF386202650
8.Kevin RomyC407172456
9.Andy NäserRW441472134
10.Sébastien ReuilleF421292124
11.Julien VauclairLD39791650
12.Andreas HänniD44391254
13.Valentin WirzLW44381136
14.Krister CantoniRW4029116
15.Tristan VauclairF3944826
16.Steve HirschiD1534712
17.Wesley SnellD4416730
18.Jason StrudwickD3423528
19.Mirko MurovicLW2431410
20.Luca BalernaF290330
21.Flavien ConneC90116
22.Matteo NodariD210006
23.Danny MasaF20000
24.Luca GrassiF20002
25.Petri LiimatainenRD10000
26.Alessandro ChiesaD10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj