02 Mar 2014, 19:00  |  Play-off  |  Semi Final  |  De Uithof
HYS The Hague3-7 Unis Flyers Heerenveen
( - )
( - )
( - )
Referees: Martin de Wilde  |  Spectators: 450
Goals and assists
00:15|away||0-1|Shawn Collymore (Jade Galbraith, Brock Matheson)
05:18|away|PPG|0-2|Sander Dijkstra (Jade Galbraith, Nick de Jong)
06:45|home||1-2|Les Reaney (Raphael Joly, Jordy van Oorschot)
07:31|away||1-3|Calvin Pohlman (Levi Houkes)
11:20|away|SHG|1-4|Brent Janssen
18:30|home|PPG|2-4|Raphael Joly (Greg Collins, Les Reaney)
22:17|away|PPG|2-5|Shawn Collymore (Tony Demelinne, Kevin Bruijsten)
37:10|away|PPG|2-6|Nick Kuiper (Nick de Jong)
40:33|home|PPG|3-6|Greg Collins (Jan-Jaap Natte, Ronald Wurm)
56:19|away||3-7|Tony Demelinne (Sander Dijkstra)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Tomas Pek||7|60:00|
Jacob van Duin||||
Name SA GA MIN %
Sjoerd Idzenga||||
Martijn Oosterwijk||3|60:00|
Game recap
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj