Statistics Dutch Cup 2018-2019

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Team GP MIN AVG PER SO G A PIM
1.Jeffrey VermeulenAhoud Nijmegen Devils3690.860.000000
2.Jeff HonebeekeUnis Flyers Heerenveen63601.000.0002010
3.Cas NeumanCAIROX Hijs Hokij Den Haag3941.270.000000
4.Deniz MollenAhoud Nijmegen Devils126502.310.0002014
5.Michael SterkensMicroz Eaters Limburg41462.870.0001010
6.Rowan DelilMicroz Eaters Limburg115732.920.0003020
7.Kevin RiedijkZoetermeer Panters52713.310.0001002
8.Sjoerd IdzengaUnis Flyers Heerenveen63593.360.000002
9.Tomislav HreljaCAIROX Hijs Hokij Den Haag126063.660.000002
10.Lauri RämöZoetermeer Panters84474.170.0001000
11.Jorrit VosAmsterdam Tigers95095.060.000004
12.Ruud LeeuwesteijnTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam21206.000.000000
13.Jaimy MisslerAmsterdam Tigers42106.270.000002
14.Mike KerstenTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam312110.660.000000
15.Wim van den HoutTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam16011.000.000000
16.Brad van IerlandTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam318011.670.000000
17.Johan BeekesTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam423811.670.000000
18.Anne van de KrolTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam00.000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj