Statistics I Liga Hokejowy 2017-2018

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Maxim KartoshkinFNesta Mires Toruń91113246
2.Jaroslaw DolegaFNesta Mires Toruń99142312
3.Vladislav TroshinFNesta Mires Toruń9913222
4.Daniil OrekhinFNesta Mires Toruń9911202
5.Nikolai StolyarenkoFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec9117184
6.Semen GarshinFNesta Mires Toruń968142
7.Lukasz RutkowskiFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec94101410
8.Lukasz PodsiadloFNesta Mires Toruń9212144
9.Robert KorchokhaFNesta Mires Toruń967136
10.Dmitri DemyanyukFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec9661216
11.Andrzej StojekFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec956110
12.Michal BernackiFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec9110114
13.Marcin WisniewskiFNesta Mires Toruń95496
14.Tobiasz BernatFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec945910
15.Jakub JaskolskiDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec827933
16.Adrian JaworskiDNesta Mires Toruń935810
17.Daniel MingeFNesta Mires Toruń91786
18.Adam JaskólskiFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec83472
19.Milosz LidtkeDNesta Mires Toruń81674
20.Bartosz SkolmowskiDNesta Mires Toruń94152
21.Alexander DegtyarevDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec93254
22.Valery PolininFKTH 1928 Krynica42350
23.Alexander AlimovFKTH 1928 Krynica43140
24.Pavel TaranDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec922416
25.Patrik VranaDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec921312
26.Piotr WiniarskiFNesta Mires Toruń912310
27.Kamil SikoraFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90336
28.Tomasz CieslickiFKTH 1928 Krynica41122
29.Grzegorz MyjakDKTH 1928 Krynica41124
30.Marek BrylaFKTH 1928 Krynica41126
31.Marek NovákDKTH 1928 Krynica411248
32.Grzegorz LesniakFKTH 1928 Krynica41120
33.Dawid OlchawskiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ41128
34.Mateusz WojdylaDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ21120
35.Lukasz KorzestanskiDNesta Mires Toruń50220
36.Piotr PachDKTH 1928 Krynica40226
37.Bartosz OlchawskiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40226
38.Jan WolskiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ41012
39.Oskar ZamarlikDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ41014
40.Jan JindraFKTH 1928 Krynica41014
41.Rafal PodlipniFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ41012
42.Kacper KamienieckiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ210114
43.Lukasz KaminskiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ210114
44.Maxim KondrashovFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ21012
45.Dominik OlszewskiFNesta Mires Toruń90110
46.Szymon NiedlichDNesta Mires Toruń901112
47.Aleksander GniewekFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90110
48.Sylwester FranczykDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40114
49.Dawid KruczekDKTH 1928 Krynica40116
50.Krzysztof DudkiewiczFKTH 1928 Krynica40112
51.Jakub MalasińskiFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ20110
52.Lukasz SiutyFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ20110
53.Piotr HusakFNesta Mires Toruń90000
54.Marcin JóźwiakDNesta Mires Toruń90000
55.Adam KolodziejDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90002
56.Pawel GozdziewiczFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90000
57.Mateusz KafelDHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90002
58.Kamil PędraśFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90000
59.Filip UherekFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec90000
60.Lukasz KulikFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec900010
61.Piotr NaparloLWNesta Mires Toruń90004
62.Adrian BorowiczDNesta Mires Toruń80000
63.Patryk JaroszFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec80004
64.Bruno ŚmieszekFNesta Mires Toruń50000
65.August KietaFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40002
66.Jan PanczakiewiczFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40000
67.Danylo LatyukDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40000
68.Jakub HaburaDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40000
69.Mikolaj KopyściańskiFKTH 1928 Krynica400012
70.Lukasz DudzikDKTH 1928 Krynica40002
71.Adam KrokDKTH 1928 Krynica40000
72.Patryk WsólDMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ40002
73.Sylwester PlewaFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ400016
74.Kacper FaltynFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ20002
75.Jakub WorwaFMMKS Podhale Nowy Targ20002
76.Patryk GogocDKTH 1928 Krynica20000
77.Konrad GreblaFKTH 1928 Krynica200012
78.Mariusz PiotrowskiFHK Zagłębie Sosnowiec20000
79.Wojciech KoczyFKTH 1928 Krynica10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj