Statistics Liga Mexicana 2017-2018

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Santiago SierraFTeotihuacan Priest1251116120
2.Christian SmithersFTeotihuacan Priest121141560
3.Carlos GomezFMayan Astronomers12771400
4.Enrique Arturo SamperioFTeotihuacan Priest12941320
5.Jorge PerezFMayan Astronomers11851340
6.Hernando ChavezD/FAztec Eagle Warriors11491340
7.Hector MajulFOlmec Stone Heads12931280
8.Miguel ColasDOlmec Stone Heads11571200
9.Roberto ChabatFMayan Astronomers11731040
10.Pavel GoryachevDMayan Astronomers11461060
11.Fabian AlvaFAztec Eagle Warriors1244840
12.Guillermo DiazDOlmec Stone Heads1217880
13.Enrique UrbanoFMayan Astronomers1117840
14.Christian BachmanFTeotihuacan Priest1234720
15.Andres MataFTeotihuacan Priest1234720
16.Benjamin DunnFOlmec Stone Heads1034720
17.Fernando UgarteDTeotihuacan Priest1116720
18.Adrian CervantesDAztec Eagle Warriors1042600
19.Alan BenabibFOlmec Stone Heads1215620
20.Manuel SierraFTeotihuacan Priest1041540
21.Ivan BecerrilFOlmec Stone Heads7325
22.Diego LinaresFAztec Eagle Warriors122350
23.Carlo TommasiFOlmec Stone Heads1214500
24.Patricio RiverollFOlmec Stone Heads1205540
25.Ander BarberenaFMayan Astronomers1240400
26.Gustavo MartinezDOlmec Stone Heads1231440
27.Jörn TholkeFTeotihuacan Priest1131420
28.Daniel PineyroDAztec Eagle Warriors11224200
29.Alejandro OliverFTeotihuacan Priest922400
30.Carlos RamosFAztec Eagle Warriors1213440
31.Luis Alberto de la VegaDAztec Eagle Warriors1113440
32.Toshio MatsubaraDAztec Eagle Warriors1113400
33.Cuauhtemoc BalcarcelFOlmec Stone Heads1221300
34.Andres ValenzuelaD/FOlmec Stone Heads1212360
35.Angel SanchezDTeotihuacan Priest1112300
36.Andres HernandezFTeotihuacan Priest1211260
37.Alejandro GarciaFAztec Eagle Warriors1211260
38.Juan Pablo RojasFMayan Astronomers12112100
39.Christopher Mendez PimentelD/FAztec Eagle Warriors1211220
40.Augusto BolanosFOlmec Stone Heads1211220
41.Oscar FloresD/FAztec Eagle Warriors1111220
42.Raul BonillaDAztec Eagle Warriors1202280
43.Jorge OrtizDMayan Astronomers12022140
44.Jose Eduardo SuarezFMayan Astronomers120220
45.Nicholas DunnDMayan Astronomers1002220
46.Eduardo GuadarramaDTeotihuacan Priest1210180
47.Andy SentiesFMayan Astronomers1210140
48.Rodrigo MezaD/FOlmec Stone Heads1110120
49.Juan Carlos GarciaD/FAztec Eagle Warriors1010120
50.Miguel RivacobaFAztec Eagle Warriors910120
51.Fabian OlveraFAztec Eagle Warriors7101
52.Alejandro RosetteDOlmec Stone Heads4101170
53.Jack RullanFMayan Astronomers1201120
54.Iram VegaFTeotihuacan Priest1101100
55.Carlos SutterFTeotihuacan Priest1101120
56.Joaquin CosioDMayan Astronomers1101160
57.Frederico ObregonDOlmec Stone Heads1101140
58.Mauricio SpencerFMayan Astronomers1101140
59.Daniel ArizaFOlmec Stone Heads801100
60.Ricardo ColonDTeotihuacan Priest7011
61.Eugenio JuarezDAztec Eagle Warriors501140
62.Rafael MunozFAztec Eagle Warriors501100
63.Ivan DazaFOlmec Stone Heads501160
64.Manolo SierraFTeotihuacan Priest101100
65.Raul FariasFTeotihuacan Priest500020
66.Rodrigo DiazDOlmec Stone Heads500040
67.Juan Pablo CamposFOlmec Stone Heads500000
68.Iker PerezFMayan Astronomers500000
69.Luis RosalesFOlmec Stone Heads500000
70.Eduardo FlegmannDMayan Astronomers500040
71.Diego OrtizDMayan Astronomers400000
72.Mauricio GutierrezFAztec Eagle Warriors300000
73.Ruben CuevasDAztec Eagle Warriors200000
74.Claudia TellezFTeotihuacan Priest200000
75.Eduardo GrossoDOlmec Stone Heads200000
76.Kaleb FloresDAztec Eagle Warriors100000
77.Alejandro RayaFAztec Eagle Warriors100000
78.Brandon LinaresFOlmec Stone Heads100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 20 Jul 2019 |  John Mitchell  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  2. 20 Jul 2019 |  Matthew Stajan  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  3. 20 Jul 2019 |  Michael Wolf  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  4. 20 Jul 2019 |  Tony Demelinne  (F)
    Unis Flyers Heerenveenarrowretired as player
  5. 20 Jul 2019 |  Tobias Eder  (F)
    EHC Red Bull MünchenarrowDüsseldorfer EG
  6. 19 Jul 2019 |  Craig Findlay  (D)
    Aberdeen LynxarrowDundee Tigers
  7. 19 Jul 2019 |  James Archer  (F)
    Hull PiratesarrowLeeds Chiefs


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Champions all around the world

70 countries, 10 multi-national leagues, 4 clubs tournaments: from Argentina to USA: the long-awaited compilation of all the champions, from almost all the leagues around the world ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj