Statistics Eerste Divisie 2014-2015

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Menno FaasseDProClass Dordrecht Lions100020
2.Tim BartelsFGijs Bears Groningen100000
3.Yannick StiermanFProClass Dordrecht Lions100000
4.Ron WoudenbergDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA100000
5.Sven HermannDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA100000
6.Remo SpeijersFAhoud Nijmegen Devils100000
7.Boris van BergenDAhoud Nijmegen Devils100000
8.Dion van ’t HofFProClass Dordrecht Lions100000
9.Stephan WeteringsFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam100000
10.Danny HansenD/FDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA100040
11.Max RaedtsFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam100000
12.Joren BakkerDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer100000
13.Romeo StroosmaFGijs Bears Groningen100000
14.Martijn BroerseFProClass Dordrecht Lions100000
15.Jeroen KlijbergDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam100000
16.William SchutFProClass Dordrecht Lions2314100
17.David BartosD/FGijs Bears Groningen221312
18.Lars PeekDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam201160
19.Kevin KeijzerFGijs Bears Groningen200000
20.Rocco van HoornFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer201120
21.Perry Muller von CzernickiRDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA203340
22.Rens de JonghDProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
23.Bram KlijsenFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
24.Marko van LeeuwenFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer211200
25.Youri de WinkelFAhoud Nijmegen Devils200000
26.Jim GuddenFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam2101180
27.Kenneth KeijzerDGijs Bears Groningen200020
28.Jason BoereboomFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200020
29.John PasschierFProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
30.Bram van UdenDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
31.Mike GroenhofDGijs Bears Groningen201120
32.Tobias KathanDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer2000160
33.Frans HardenbolDProClass Dordrecht Lions201100
34.Tim DondersDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
35.Sebastiaan SnijderFGijs Bears Groningen2022160
36.Scott van den ElskampFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200020
37.Fons van HoornDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200020
38.Jesse EynattenFProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
39.Mickey van LoonFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
40.Rodney KuiperDGijs Bears Groningen210140
41.Thomas BorgmanFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer212360
42.Leroy HaanstraFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
43.Leon PieperFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA200000
44.Phillipe Boutrs-GirgisD/FProClass Dordrecht Lions200020
45.Boet van GestelDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA201120
46.Sander HorversFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200020
47.Zahir HupFGijs Bears Groningen211240
48.Michael van RijswijkDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer202200
49.Marino BakkerDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200020
50.Bart VinkDProClass Dordrecht Lions2000360
51.Boris SevoDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA200000
52.Niels LemansFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam210120
53.Klaver-Jan MiddelweerdFGijs Bears Groningen210100
54.Pascal van de VeldeFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer2112250
55.Chris ToonenDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
56.Steven de JonghDProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
57.Elia UrlingsFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam201120
58.Kevin KuiperD/FGijs Bears Groningen201120
59.Joy TurpijnDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer2314140
60.Richard BorgmanFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
61.Scott van RijswijkDProClass Dordrecht Lions200080
62.Danny DondersFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
63.Danny KerstholtFGijs Bears Groningen212320
64.Bas TammerijnFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
65.Carlo MijndersDProClass Dordrecht Lions210100
66.Onur MeteFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200020
67.Floris VeenhuizenFProClass Dordrecht Lions200020
68.Jonty van den BergFTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200020
69.Michiel van der SpekDHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
70.Tom MessieFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA201120
71.Milan BoerDProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
72.Donny PohlmanFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam200000
73.Gijs van de ZandeDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
74.Dennis van der BolFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200020
75.Levi BoerFProClass Dordrecht Lions2011300
76.Danny MolsDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
77.Tjalling StellemaFGijs Bears Groningen201100
78.Jasper BusinkFProClass Dordrecht Lions212320
79.Pascal van WaardenDProClass Dordrecht Lions201140
80.Bart KokDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam200000
81.Chris LokFGijs Bears Groningen210120
82.Quincy MerkFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer201140
83.Valentijn ScheffeFProClass Dordrecht Lions203300
84.Frank MeijerFProClass Dordrecht Lions200000
85.Mitchell RiedijkDTilburg Trappers 2 Toekomstteam201100
86.Fenno MulderDGijs Bears Groningen200000
87.Kevin van LeeuwenFHotwings Panters Zoetermeer200000
88.Wouter van den BoerFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA300000
89.Viktor NordemannDDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA300000
90.Joey BeerenFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA310120
91.Donny van MusscherFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam3202290
92.Lucca KluijtmansFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA3011120
93.Iwan HeidbuurtFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam300000
94.Jasper NordemannFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA420240
95.Florian NelemansDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam400020
96.Damian KluijtmansFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA422440
97.Roell GalleeFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam400000
98.Angelo van HultenFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA402200
99.Bowie den OudenFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam4000120
100.Kayo van ZoestFDolphin Eindhoven Kemphanen2 / NIJA400000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Federation withdrew the title of Banská Bystrica

After awarding the title with an unpopular decision, the Executive Committee of the Slovak Ice Hockey Association retraces its steps: Extraliga 2019/2020 will not have a champion. ... Read more»

Cardiff Devils for CHL next season

EIHL bosses have agreed the final part of the jigsaw to formally close off the 2019/20 season. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj