Statistics Poland Cup 2014-2015

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Filip StoklasaFComarch Cracovia326820
2.Sebastian KowalowkaFComarch Cracovia315600
3.Damian SlabonFComarch Cracovia314500
4.Michal WoznicaFGKS Tychy205500
5.Louis LiottiDComarch Cracovia331400
6.Marek KalusFComarch Cracovia322440
7.Patryk NoworytaDComarch Cracovia321300
8.Grzegorz PasiutFComarch Cracovia221300
9.Dennis McCauleyFComarch Cracovia3202200
10.Marek WrobelFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014320240
11.Sebastian WitowskiFComarch Cracovia320200
12.Josef VitekFGKS Tychy220240
13.Adam BaginskiFGKS Tychy220240
14.Adrian KowalowkaDComarch Cracovia311200
15.Tomasz KozlowskiFComarch Cracovia311200
16.Lukasz SokolDGKS Tychy211240
17.Mike DantonCCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok211200
18.Kacper GuzikFGKS Tychy211220
19.Maxim KartoshkinFGKS Tychy211220
20.Yuri KuzinFGKS Tychy211240
21.Jaroslaw KlysLDComarch Cracovia302220
22.Bartlomiej PociechaDGKS Tychy202220
23.Maciej KruczekDComarch Cracovia310100
24.Pavel MojžíšDGKS Tychy210120
25.Michal MichalkiewiczFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014210100
26.Lukáš EndálFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok210100
27.Robert KosteckiFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok210100
28.Martin VozdeckyRWCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok210120
29.Jan SteberD/FJKH GKS Jastrzębie110100
30.Michal SochackiFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014110120
31.Josef FojtíkLWComarch Cracovia301100
32.Patryk WajdaDComarch Cracovia301100
33.Jaroslaw RzeszutkoFGKS Tychy201120
34.Bartosz DabkowskiDComarch Cracovia201120
35.Krzysztof ZapalaFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201100
36.Krzysztof WroblewskiFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014201100
37.Radoslaw GalantFGKS Tychy201100
38.Petr SinaglFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201100
39.Jakub FerencDGKS Tychy201100
40.Miroslav ZatkoRDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201100
41.Mikolaj KrasakiewiczFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014101100
42.Martin KulczykFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014101120
43.Mateusz BrykDJKH GKS Jastrzębie101100
44.Marcin WisniewskiFComarch Cracovia300020
45.Dawid MajochFGKS Tychy200000
46.Patrik ValcakFComarch Cracovia200020
47.Kacper RozyckiFGKS Tychy200000
48.Bartosz FraszkoFComarch Cracovia200000
49.Dariusz BlazejczykFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200020
50.Jakub WanackiDGKS Tychy200000
51.Tomasz IwanowDMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
52.Oskar LehmannDMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200040
53.Konrad CwiklaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
54.Jakub PuchalskiFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
55.Hubert DemkowiczFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
56.Michal RuszkowskiDMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
57.Rafal DutkaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
58.Jakub StasiewiczFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
59.Jordan PietrusFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
60.Boguslaw RapalaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
61.Martin RichterDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
62.Wojciech WryczaFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
63.Marek StrzyzowskiFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
64.Dmitri SherbakovFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014200000
65.David TuroňDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200040
66.Nicolas BeschDGKS Tychy200040
67.Matt WilliamsDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
68.Mateusz WiluszFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
69.Marcin KoluszD/FGKS Tychy200000
70.Michal KotlorzDGKS Tychy200000
71.Dariusz WanatFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
72.Lukasz NalewajkaFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
73.Roman NěmečekDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
74.Tomasz PastrykDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
75.Mateusz RompkowskiDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
76.Maciej UrbanowiczFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
77.Marcin BialyFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok100020
78.Mike CichyCCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok100000
79.Gilbert LeśniakDMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100020
80.Rafal CwiklaFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok100000
81.Dawid MaciejewskiDComarch Cracovia100000
82.Filip PestaFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100000
83.Jakub SerwinskiFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100000
84.Robert KrajciLWCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok100000
85.Martin PrzygodzkiCJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
86.Michal UrbaniakLWMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100000
87.Sebastian WachowskiDMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100000
88.Michal PlichtaFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
89.Vladimir AleksyukDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
90.Artem BondarevFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
91.Tomasz ZiolkowskiFMH Automatyka Stoczniowiec 2014100000
92.Mateusz DanielukFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
93.Filip DrzewieckiFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
94.Karol KisielewskiFComarch Cracovia100020
95.Kamil GornyDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
96.Krzysztof KantorDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
97.Tomasz KulasFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
98.Leszek LaszkiewiczLWJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
99.Szymon MarzecFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
100.Radoslaw NalewajkaFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Sheffield Steelers sign new coach

Just over a week after Head Coach Paul Thompson resigned the Sheffield Steelers appointed Tom Berrasso as the new leader. Read more»

Lugano and JYP will decide their fate in the last game

Two goals by Swiss forward gives Lugano a key victory in Champions League against reigning champion Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj