Statistics Liga Nacional 2a Division 2013-2014

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ibon PortularrumeLWSumendi HH81913322424
2.Ander De JuanaFSumendi HH8138214521
3.Guillermo Ortiz De ZugastiLWSAD Majadahonda B88816414
4.Borja OrozcoFSumendi HH78715218
5.Trevor LindrosRWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla710414125
6.Diego GalanRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro6931212-7
7.Mario GonzalezCSAD Majadahonda B4571228
8.Asier MiguezLWCP Milenio Logroño81011126-1
9.Andoni OrozcoRDSumendi HH36410226
10.Diego ManchonFSAD Majadahonda B855101610
11.Grégoire WalterDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla73710169
12.Jesus FernándezLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8639124
13.Daniel SanchezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro86394-14
14.Carlos BarrenaLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla663943
15.Victor CabreraLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro6639121
16.Eduardo GarciaDSumendi HH6549108
17.Javier ValladaresDSAD Majadahonda B8459812
18.Alfonso GarciaFSAD Majadahonda B427907
19.Jonathan NovoaFSumendi HH81893919
20.Luis UleciaFCP Milenio Logroño74486-4
21.Luis CautoCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8527109
22.Egoitz LopezDSumendi HH72573013
23.Guillermo GarciaCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla816726
24.Jonatan Rubio DominguezDCP Milenio Logroño83368-10
25.Juan Jose OrozcoDSumendi HH633625
26.Martin StranskyFCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla233643
27.Omar De JuanaDSumendi HH724610-3
28.Fernando CarbonellDSAD Majadahonda B35052-1
29.Sergio RodriguezDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla5415144
30.Luis Jose HernandezFSAD Majadahonda B241544
31.Oskar Garcia De VicunaCSumendi HH832543
32.Jorge TavioCCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro73252-18
33.Óscar MorenoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro82358-16
34.Jesus LindoCCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro82356-11
35.Rodrigo UleciaCCP Milenio Logroño823512-7
36.Jesus HernandezDSAD Majadahonda B731469
37.Jason LoughnameRWSAD Majadahonda B82242-6
38.Pablo OrtizFCP Milenio Logroño32244-1
39.Fernando MaquedaD/FCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8044811
40.Jorge Ruiz De ArcauteFSumendi HH821386
41.Santiago DonaherFSAD Majadahonda B72136-2
42.David CorderoDSumendi HH6123544
43.Maria GurreaFSAD Majadahonda B412301
44.Luis RamirezDSAD Majadahonda B3033221
45.Javier BurgosLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla620216-1
46.Gonzalo MateoCCP Milenio Logroño42026-3
47.Lorena OrtunoFSAD Majadahonda B320221
48.Sergio PalomoRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro81128-11
49.Ferran CuniDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla81126-1
50.Ignacio IniestaDSAD Majadahonda B81121810
51.Eduardo PiresDSumendi HH8112105
52.Guillermo UleciaDCP Milenio Logroño802220-11
53.Jon AnguloCSumendi HH602204
54.Javier Bustamente HerceDCP Milenio Logroño60228-8
55.Carlos MaciasDSAD Majadahonda B402268
56.Alvaro NietoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro302220
57.Oscar EstradaLWSAD Majadahonda B810124-7
58.Javier TalaveranoD/FSAD Majadahonda B81014-3
59.Gonzalo DonderisDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro71010-12
60.Borja RuizFCP Milenio Logroño51010-8
61.Diego VillanuevaFSAD Majadahonda B41012-2
62.Jorge FernandezFCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla2101141
63.Alberto MartinezRWSAD Majadahonda B21010-1
64.Antonio BlancoDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8011353
65.David RiscoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80116-13
66.Guillermo MartinezFCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla801101
67.Fernando De Los RiosDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla701100
68.Alberto Perez RomeraDCP Milenio Logroño70116-5
69.Ignacio SantamariaRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro60114-13
70.Leticia AbrisquetaDSumendi HH601123
71.Vanesa AbrisquetaDSumendi HH601123
72.Josue FernandezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro50110-10
73.Alica MihalikovaCSAD Majadahonda B301120
74.Guillermo BoalFSAD Majadahonda B201114-3
75.Alejandro CorresDCP Milenio Logroño80000-16
76.Jonathan ChavarriCCP Milenio Logroño800012-5
77.Fernando SanchezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80002-8
78.Sergei ButovLWCP Milenio Logroño70000-9
79.Miguel GarciaRWCP Milenio Logroño70000-7
80.Sandra SalgadoRWSumendi HH60000-3
81.Javier VecinoLWCP Milenio Logroño600020
82.Iker EcharteDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro60004-6
83.Ivan PerezDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla50000-5
84.Miguel RuizLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro50000-3
85.Samuel PerezLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro50000-10
86.Alejandro NavarroRWCP Milenio Logroño50002-13
87.Jose Ulpiano MoranCSumendi HH50000-1
88.Hugo ZaragozaRDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla300000
89.Alisher SadvakassovFSAD Majadahonda B300020
90.Miguel Angel DelgadoLWSAD Majadahonda B300001
91.Antonio FernandezLWCP Milenio Logroño30000-5
92.Santiago PedrazCSAD Majadahonda B200012-1
93.Hansel BeckerRWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla20000-4
94.Luna Sainz GimenoDSAD Majadahonda B10000-1
95.Javier BallanoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro100000
96.Manuel TejeiroLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla100000
97.Alvaro RoigCCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro10000-1
98.Claudia De La PompaCSAD Majadahonda B10000-1
99.Martina VondrkovaFSAD Majadahonda B000000
100.Julio HernandezRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Kazakh teams forfeit the VHL

Due the impossibility of crossing the border with Russia, SaryArka, Nomad and Torpedo will play only in the domestic league Read more»

The History of European Hockey Stars in the NHL

The NHL is recognized around the world as the biggest ice hockey league. It is the ultimate aim for any player, where they can pit their skills against the best, attempt to attain the most reputed ice hockey accolades, and earn ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj