Statistics Eredivise 2013-2014

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Raphael JolyFHYS The Hague13131427650
2.Greg CollinsFHYS The Hague1371219360
3.Josh PruddenCDestil Trappers Tilburg115131840
4.Les ReaneyCHYS The Hague138917720
5.Aaron LeeFDestil Trappers Tilburg118816160
6.Peter van BiezenFDestil Trappers Tilburg115914160
7.Jade GalbraithRWUnis Flyers Heerenveen72121440
8.Bjorn WillemseDDestil Trappers Tilburg115510200
9.Alan van BentemFHYS The Hague1345960
10.Tony DemelinneFUnis Flyers Heerenveen7538120
11.Bob TeunissenFDestil Trappers Tilburg1144860
12.Shawn CollymoreFUnis Flyers Heerenveen744800
13.Ivy van den HeuvelFDestil Trappers Tilburg11358140
14.Mickey BastingsFDestil Trappers Tilburg1135860
15.Andrew KreloveDUnis Flyers Heerenveen7437100
16.Ronald WurmFHYS The Hague13347100
17.Marco PostmaCHYS The Hague13167140
18.Nick AndersonD/FHYS The Hague13246140
19.Jurryt SmidDHYS The Hague1324620
20.Jeff TerminesiDDestil Trappers Tilburg11246180
21.Kevin BruijstenFUnis Flyers Heerenveen724640
22.Jordy van OorschotDHYS The Hague1315620
23.Jeffrey MelissantFDestil Trappers Tilburg1115620
24.Sander DijkstraFUnis Flyers Heerenveen741540
25.Diederick HagemeijerFDestil Trappers Tilburg8235160
26.Brock MathesonDUnis Flyers Heerenveen7235280
27.Alexei LoginovDDestil Trappers Tilburg1114580
28.Vincent MorganFHYC Herentals531460
29.Maarten BrekelmansFDestil Trappers Tilburg1122400
30.Jan-Jaap NatteRWHYS The Hague13134120
31.Nick de JongDUnis Flyers Heerenveen713420
32.Ritchie van HultenFDestil Trappers Tilburg1121320
33.Stace van BentemFHYS The Hague1312320
34.Levi HoukesFUnis Flyers Heerenveen712360
35.Joey OosterveldFUnis Flyers Heerenveen712340
36.Brent JanssenFUnis Flyers Heerenveen712320
37.Alex HenryD/FHYS The Hague13033160
38.Mitch MorganFHYC Herentals520280
39.Nick KuiperDUnis Flyers Heerenveen7112180
40.Calvin PohlmanFUnis Flyers Heerenveen711240
41.Evan MoseyDHYC Herentals5112100
42.Nick de RuijterFDestil Trappers Tilburg1102200
43.Will ColbertLDDestil Trappers Tilburg1110100
44.Yente FranssenFHYC Herentals510100
45.Dax van de VeldenDUnis Flyers Heerenveen701120
46.Ben VercammenFHYC Herentals5011180
47.Trevor HuntDHYC Herentals5011120
48.Patrik ProkopDHYC Herentals5011260
49.Dries LeirsFHYC Herentals501100
50.Julian van LijdenFDestil Trappers Tilburg501100
51.Craig VoakesLWHYC Herentals5011120
52.Jasper KickFHYS The Hague13000100
53.Tony RasFHYS The Hague1300040
54.Olivier LeendersDHYS The Hague1300040
55.Guido VolsDHYS The Hague1300000
56.Thijs VoornDHYS The Hague1200000
57.Johnny EbregtDHYS The Hague1200000
58.Mike OverwegDDestil Trappers Tilburg1100060
59.Boet van GestelDDestil Trappers Tilburg1100080
60.Jordy VerkielDDestil Trappers Tilburg1000000
61.Cas StapsFDestil Trappers Tilburg800020
62.Valentijn BoutenFUnis Flyers Heerenveen700000
63.Aldo van AalderenDUnis Flyers Heerenveen700000
64.Kevin NijlandFUnis Flyers Heerenveen700000
65.Mark HoekstraDUnis Flyers Heerenveen700000
66.Julian BertelingFHYS The Hague600000
67.Manitas DemelinneLWHYS The Hague600000
68.Tyler MelanconRWHYC Herentals5000180
69.Joep VercammenFHYC Herentals500060
70.Jordan PaulusDHYC Herentals500060
71.Timo DewinFHYC Herentals500000
72.Ben TorremansDHYC Herentals500020
73.Jens EngelenDHYC Herentals400020
74.Marc NijlandFUnis Flyers Heerenveen400000
75.Niels van der VossenDUnis Flyers Heerenveen400000
76.Nils VroemansDHYC Herentals400060
77.Jordy van DijckFHYC Herentals300020
78.Thomas RoosendaalDHYS The Hague200000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Estonia celebrates the best of 2018-2019 season

All the awards for the season were assigned during the General Assembly of the Federation Read more»

New format for National Ice Hockey League.

The second tier of British hockey is to undergo a re-vamp from season 2019-2029. The new ten-team national division will sit above the long-standing Divisions One and Two, which will continue to be regionalised into North and South. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj