Statistics none 2012-2013

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Joonas MiquelDHiversport Huskies Luxembourg82354
2.Christopher LintonFDid not play
3.Cody DoucetteRWDid not play
4.Philip BohmanDDid not play
5.Bernhard KüfferFDid not play
6.Juuso HonkaFDid not play
7.Florian PesceFDid not play
8.Micah AndersonFDid not play
9.Joachim HånbergFDid not play
10.Daniel HaidFDid not play
11.Claudio NeffFDid not play
12.Kevin LederFDid not play
13.Runar Freyr RunarssonLWDid not play
14.Axel SchützCDid not play
15.Daniel BerryDDid not play
16.Jan-Henrik KütemeierLWDid not play
17.Sam JonesFDid not play
18.Simon KulaFDid not play
19.Jonathan ArildssonDDid not play
20.Radek HamanFDid not play
21.Rudolfs PrusisFDid not play
22.Luke Martin-DigbyFDid not play
23.Jaroslav BartonDDid not play
24.Filip SmerdeljDDid not play
25.Roman BernatFDid not play
26.Kasper KnudsenDDid not play
27.Ádám MolnárFDid not play
28.Tobias KnallingerFDid not play
29.Marcel WagnerFDid not play
30.Yevgeny KorolyovDDid not play
31.Philip AtzingerDDid not play
32.Milan HluchyFDid not play
33.Jiří ŠlégrDDid not play
34.Amos CamponovoFDid not play
35.Martin CasanovaDDid not play
36.Benjamin KohlerDDid not play
37.Marko KrpesFDid not play
38.Paul VincentCDid not play
39.Dmitri MarkelovFDid not play
40.Dávid SzabóDDid not play
41.Fabio AnthamattenFDid not play
42.Aljaz MarkeljDDid not play
43.Zach PearsonRWDid not play
44.Valdemar PelikovskyDDid not play
45.Marc SavardCDid not play
46.Bastian KerkauRWDid not play
47.Jesper DuusDDid not play
48.Benjamin KaikkonenDDid not play
49.Nicholas AngellDDid not play
50.William MeanderLWDid not play
51.Warren TaitFDid not play
52.Matthias ZacherlDDid not play
53.Bret PepplerRWDid not play
54.Matthew AndersonFDid not play
55.Robert AnthamattenDDid not play
56.Nejc RavniharDDid not play
57.Daniel KohanchukFDid not play
58.Thomas RamonatxoD/FDid not play
59.Christoffer BjörkD/FDid not play
60.Javier ChainFDid not play
61.Nicklas KrauseFDid not play
62.Ronny HähnelFDid not play
63.Jakub VojtaDDid not play
64.Nicolas KatsiyianisDDid not play
65.Jure ZupancDDid not play
66.Arno MetzDDid not play
67.Hugo DissegnaLWDid not play
68.Troy RobertsonFDid not play
69.Slavomir BodnarLDDid not play
70.Gary WishartFDid not play
71.Andreas Søberg HolteFDid not play
72.Léonard SchueFDid not play
73.Sébastien JuillardDDid not play
74.Philipp HaugDDid not play
75.Mitja PogacnikFDid not play
76.Alexander GeiserFDid not play
77.David HaleDDid not play
78.Lukasz ChrzanowskiFDid not play
79.Stuart BatesDDid not play
80.Lennart SchwerdtfegerRWDid not play
81.Sergejs JegorovsDDid not play
82.Teemu KolehmainenLDDid not play
83.Yvan HofmannFDid not play
84.Kyle ChathamDDid not play
85.Gerhard GöttfriedCDid not play
86.Vincent MaryDDid not play
87.Benjamin TurpinDDid not play
88.Stéphane RobitailleDDid not play
89.Felix ThomasLDDid not play
90.Edvīns KolčinsDDid not play
91.Tab LardnerLWDid not play
92.Jérémy QuillierFDid not play
93.Piotr WiniarskiFDid not play
94.Marco RentzschLDDid not play
95.Craig VoakesLWDid not play
96.Vladimir SachkoFDid not play
97.Ross HowellDDid not play
98.Alisdair BarrowFDid not play
99.Michael DienerFDid not play
100.Justin BernhardtCDid not play
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj