Statistics Eerste Divisie 2011-2012

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Manitas DemelinneLWHIJS Hokij Den Haag 25571200
2.Andri SalomonsonLWHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2417840
3.Tom MarxFEindhoven High Tecs543720
4.Danny StempherFEindhoven High Tecs525720
5.Jordy KnorenCEindhoven High Tecs541500
6.Raymond van der SchuitFEindhoven High Tecs532540
7.Mike VerschurenFEindhoven High Tecs532560
8.Mitchel van BentemFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2532520
9.Harrie VerdonschotF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles232500
10.Willem BlessFEindhoven High Tecs514520
11.Marco BommezijnFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2505540
12.Sebastiaan SnijderFEindhoven High Tecs540440
13.Tony RasFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2331420
14.Reno de HondtFEindhoven High Tecs522440
15.René VugtsF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles222400
16.Mitchel SmitFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2513400
17.Marvin van BeekFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2530380
18.Ben RurupFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2521320
19.Bas BritstraDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2521340
20.Kevin van LeeuwenFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2512360
21.René KronenburgDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2312380
22.Thomas RoosendaalDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 25033100
23.Koen BakkerFEindhoven High Tecs5033440
24.Marco KronenburgLDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 25033120
25.Inge MijndersDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions203360
26.Michal RybarD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles203320
27.Jeroen Van den BroekFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions220220
28.Tim DondersDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions220200
29.Joey VerreijenCHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2120200
30.Jasper BusinkFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions211200
31.Johnny van PuttenF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles211240
32.Johan RurupFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2502220
33.Danny DondersFEindhoven High Tecs302220
34.Ramon van WaardenburgFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions202220
35.Roy van de WouwD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles202220
36.Tom MessieFEindhoven High Tecs510100
37.Jesse HendriksFEindhoven High Tecs510140
38.Ricky van den BoomD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles2101100
39.Mickey van LoonFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions210120
40.Stace van BentemFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2210100
41.Thijs VoornDEindhoven High Tecs501140
42.Danny HansenD/FEindhoven High Tecs501120
43.Kilian van GorpDEindhoven High Tecs401120
44.Remco KnorenDEindhoven High Tecs401180
45.Juraj FodrekRW’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles201160
46.Bart DondersD/F’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles201140
47.Phillipe Boutrs-GirgisD/FSaniDump Dordrecht Lions201120
48.Jan OlsthoornDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2500000
49.Christiaan GlasDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2500000
50.Nicky van ZonDHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2500060
51.Luke ZwartbolDEindhoven High Tecs500080
52.Davey MentingFEindhoven High Tecs500040
53.Arthur PanchenkoFEindhoven High Tecs500040
54.Tim LuybenFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2500000
55.Willem GloudemansDEindhoven High Tecs400000
56.Jimmy RaatsFHIJS Hokij Den Haag 2300000
57.Bram van UdenDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions200020
58.Peter VissersF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200000
59.Leroy HaanstraFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions200000
60.Bart VinkDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions2000290
61.Erwin OpheldersD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200000
62.Mitchell RiedijkDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions2000100
63.Stefan OpheldersD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200020
64.Carlo MijndersDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions200000
65.Jip SchroverD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200000
66.Glenn van der BurgFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions200000
67.Thony BrouwersF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200000
68.Martijn van LeerDSaniDump Dordrecht Lions200000
69.Chajim BakkerRW’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles200020
70.Sirio BaroneF’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles100000
71.Dion van ’t HofFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions100000
72.Frank MeijerFSaniDump Dordrecht Lions100000
73.Niels WeijerD’s-Hertogenbosch Red Eagles100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj