Statistics Liga Mexicana 2010-2011

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Adrian CervantesDMayan Astronomers11121022
2.Alexis CervantesFMayan Astronomers1291322
3.Luis David GonzalezDTeotihuacan Priest126612
4.Hector CarreroD/FTeotihuacan Priest115611
5.Manolo SierraFMayan Astronomers73710
6.Ruben CuevasDMayan Astronomers10549
7.Christian SmithersFMayan Astronomers9549
8.Oscar RubioFAztec Eagle Warriors11459
9.Guillermo DiazDMayan Astronomers11538
10.Alexander GutierrezFTeotihuacan Priest9707
11.Alejandro RayaFMayan Astronomers9527
12.Moises ZavalaFTeotihuacan Priest11437
13.Jorge EhlersFZapotec Totems6437
14.Manuel EscandonDTeotihuacan Priest12347
15.Diego LinaresFAztec Eagle Warriors10347
16.Fernando UgarteDTeotihuacan Priest6167
17.Marin RamosFTeotihuacan Priest10426
18.Oscar FloresD/FZapotec Totems12336
19.Roberto ChabatFAztec Eagle Warriors8336
20.Lior MillerDZapotec Totems10246
21.Aldo ShiavonFZapotec Totems12415
22.Ander BarberenaFZapotec Totems12415
23.Miguel ColasDAztec Eagle Warriors12415
24.Alejandro RosetteDAztec Eagle Warriors10325
25.Alejandro GarciaFZapotec Totems11235
26.Luis Alberto de la VegaDMayan Astronomers11235
27.Adrian BazbazD/FTeotihuacan Priest11235
28.Oscar O’FarrillFMayan Astronomers7235
29.Francisco PadillaD/FZapotec Totems12145
30.Andres ValenzuelaD/FAztec Eagle Warriors9314
31.Alfredo IbarraFAztec Eagle Warriors10224
32.Juan Carlos GarciaD/FAztec Eagle Warriors10224
33.Jose Antonio DiezDMayan Astronomers8134
34.Miguel RivacobaFAztec Eagle Warriors12213
35.Eduardo FlegmannDAztec Eagle Warriors11213
36.Gonzalo RamirezDMayan Astronomers11213
37.Andres RamirezDMayan Astronomers7213
38.Raul BravoFMayan Astronomers5213
39.Eduardo GlennieFZapotec Totems4213
40.Roberto SanchezFZapotec Totems3213
41.Carlos VargasFAztec Eagle Warriors12123
42.Sebastian OrtegaDZapotec Totems3123
43.Hugo EscalanteFTeotihuacan Priest9202
44.Franco PalmaDTeotihuacan Priest9202
45.Hernando ChavezD/FAztec Eagle Warriors11112
46.Rogelio GarzaFZapotec Totems7112
47.Sebastian BousasDMayan Astronomers5112
48.Juan Pablo de SayveD/FZapotec Totems5112
49.Rafael Braun???Zapotec Totems4112
50.Alejandro FradeFZapotec Totems2112
51.Cesar DuranDAztec Eagle Warriors12022
52.Rodrigo OlagarayFAztec Eagle Warriors11022
53.Alejandro EscalanteDAztec Eagle Warriors11022
54.Rodrigo CepedaFAztec Eagle Warriors11022
55.Eugenio JuarezDTeotihuacan Priest9022
56.Rodrigo MezaD/FTeotihuacan Priest9022
57.Miguel PorterDZapotec Totems8022
58.Jose Carlos JimenezFMayan Astronomers9101
59.Andres Perez-GaliciaDTeotihuacan Priest9101
60.Andres MataFZapotec Totems6101
61.Eduardo PeonFTeotihuacan Priest3101
62.Rodrigo SanchezDMayan Astronomers9011
63.Kristofer NoriegaDTeotihuacan Priest9011
64.Steve Moore???Zapotec Totems2011
65.Manuel SierraFAztec Eagle Warriors
66.Gonzalo Garcia AlarconDTeotihuacan Priest
67.Kaleb FloresDTeotihuacan Priest
68.Sergio MaganaDTeotihuacan Priest
69.Estefano BonfanteFZapotec Totems
70.Raul BonillaDZapotec Totems
71.Emmanuel CardozoDZapotec Totems
72.Frederico ObregonDZapotec Totems
73.Arie SalomonDZapotec Totems
74.Cesar HuertaDZapotec Totems
75.Jean Antonio CoboFAztec Eagle Warriors
76.Angel SanchezDAztec Eagle Warriors
77.Aldo Miguel HernandezFMayan Astronomers
78.Alejandro OliverFMayan Astronomers
79.Hermann RashDAztec Eagle Warriors
80.Carlos FernandezDMayan Astronomers
81.Gustavo HuertaFMayan Astronomers
82.Angel LozanoFZapotec Totems
83.Fernando OrtegaFTeotihuacan Priest
84.Jesus NajeraDAztec Eagle Warriors
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 20 Jul 2019 |  John Mitchell  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  2. 20 Jul 2019 |  Matthew Stajan  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  3. 20 Jul 2019 |  Michael Wolf  (F)
    EHC Red Bull Münchenarrowretired as player
  4. 20 Jul 2019 |  Tony Demelinne  (F)
    Unis Flyers Heerenveenarrowretired as player
  5. 20 Jul 2019 |  Tobias Eder  (F)
    EHC Red Bull MünchenarrowDüsseldorfer EG
  6. 19 Jul 2019 |  Craig Findlay  (D)
    Aberdeen LynxarrowDundee Tigers
  7. 19 Jul 2019 |  James Archer  (F)
    Hull PiratesarrowLeeds Chiefs


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Champions all around the world

70 countries, 10 multi-national leagues, 4 clubs tournaments: from Argentina to USA: the long-awaited compilation of all the champions, from almost all the leagues around the world ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj