Statistics none 2009-2010

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mike KennedyLWDid not play000000
2.Janne LehtinenRWDid not play
3.Remo ZügerDDid not play
4.Benjamin TurFDid not play
5.Max MacKay CapuanoRWDid not play
6.Mathieu MelansonRWDid not play
7.Tommi OksaFDid not play
8.Clément LerouxFDid not play
9.Ludovic DuranceauFDid not play
10.Brent GriffinDDid not play
11.Steve MichouFDid not play
12.Daniel MackrielFDid not play
13.David LewisFDid not play
14.Markku PaukkunenRDDid not play
15.Christian SerenaDDid not play
16.François MorettiFDid not play
17.Benoit QuesnelFDid not play
18.René ReuterFDid not play
19.Sam DezmanLWDid not play
20.Stanislas CocettaDDid not play
21.Itan ChaviraRWDid not play
22.Marco FarandaFDid not play
23.Anton FredrikssonFDid not play
24.Justin HofstetterDDid not play
25.Justin SmithRWDid not play
26.Daniel KörberRWDid not play
27.Kasper KnudsenDDid not play
28.Roy VerbeekFDid not play
29.Erik KnizatFDid not play
30.Alexandre VittorianoFDid not play
31.Sergei RylkovFDid not play
32.Peter van KaamDDid not play
33.Luke ThilthorpeDDid not play
34.Jonathan ProvencherLWDid not play
35.Maxime LutaudFDid not play
36.Russell RichardsonDDid not play
37.Ryan EllisFDid not play
38.Matti TevanenDDid not play
39.Perry Muller von CzernickiRDDid not play
40.Simone DonatiFDid not play
41.Stéphane BoudreaultRWDid not play
42.Rok PrusnikDDid not play
43.Rick TurnerFDid not play
44.Thibaud SchallerFDid not play
45.Stephen WernerRWDid not play
46.Leo van den ThillartDDid not play
47.Yohann DannerolleFDid not play
48.Michael DienerFDid not play
49.Francis BélangerLWDid not play
50.Jacob MylläriFDid not play
51.Timothy MunroFDid not play
52.Mike MottetDDid not play
53.Jeff McDowallDDid not play
54.Jouni VentoLDDid not play
55.Manuel LautschFDid not play
56.Kevin BolducLWDid not play
57.Zach McKelvieDDid not play
58.Ondrej ToupalFDid not play
59.Shaun WallisFDid not play
60.Marc GartheCDid not play
61.Kyle ZettlerFDid not play
62.Marzio AmbrosettiDDid not play
63.Ryan WetterbergFDid not play
64.Giacomo FreiDDid not play
65.Marko LoncarevicDDid not play
66.Roman FähFDid not play
67.Tobias ArtmeierRWDid not play
68.Johannes KohlruschFDid not play
69.Olivier SchenkDDid not play
70.Kyung Won YoonDDid not play
71.Jose LaaksonenFDid not play
72.Brendan McLaughlinCDid not play
73.Stefan GrossmannDDid not play
74.Franck SaxodFDid not play
75.Andreas EckertRWDid not play
76.Dennis VerhoofFDid not play
77.Valtteri TenkanenCDid not play
78.Patrick VockFDid not play
79.Alessandro RotoloRDDid not play
80.Gian BrouwerFDid not play
81.Scott WardFDid not play
82.Alexander GalwasFDid not play
83.Maxime GuldentopsFDid not play
84.Viktor GomanFDid not play
85.Riikka SallinenFDid not play
86.Mike BishaiCDid not play
87.Dario SchocherFDid not play
88.Ville ParkkulainenFDid not play
89.Markus PaulickDDid not play
90.Brett ChapmanDDid not play
91.Emil RoneDDid not play
92.Pierre MorinRWDid not play
93.Anders NordbergRWDid not play
94.Damian ThönyFDid not play
95.Valentin DupasquierDDid not play
96.Christian SohlmannRWDid not play
97.Oskar LattnerDDid not play
98.Ryan LakeFDid not play
99.Neil PosillicoRWDid not play
100.Björn LindénFDid not play
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Lithuania offers to co-host World Championship, IIHF says no

In 24 hours the bid of the Baltic country was considered and rejected Read more»

IIHF decides to move 2021 World Championship from Belarus

The 2021 IIHF World Championship will not take place in Belarus. A new location for the championship will be determined later. Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj