Statistics Belgian Cup 2009-2010

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jesse BoucherLWOlympia Heist op den Berg1635175236
2.Frank DemasiFOlympia Heist op den Berg149354442
3.Mitch MorganFHYC Herentals1614203435
4.Vincent MorganFHYC Herentals1617153220
5.Erik HansénDPhantoms Antwerp19171330
6.Luke GirardFHYC Herentals1315132865
7.Dino FerrariFOlympia Heist op den Berg129182743
8.Sean FlinnFHYC Herentals141392216
9.Bryan KolodziejczykFChiefs Leuven1599182
10.Don GeertsFOlympia Heist op den Berg17981734
11.Matthew SeymourFHYC Herentals10781534
12.Mike BarrettDOlympia Heist op den Berg17691591
13.Niki de HerdtDOlympia Heist op den Berg15691588
14.Ben van den BogaertFOlympia Heist op den Berg17761318
15.Ben VercammenFHYC Herentals16831114
16.Wesley SerneelsCOlympia Heist op den Berg1155102
17.Rick SteadmanFHYC Herentals16371076
18.Grant BuckleyDHYC Herentals8281045
19.Sami LipsonenD/FOlympia Heist op den Berg1319104
20.Carl-Rickard BlomDPhantoms Antwerp936914
21.Seppe SysmansFOlympia Heist op den Berg1718928
22.Ben TorremansDHYC Herentals1609991
23.Nils VroemansDHYC Herentals1624647
24.Bill KeenanRWWhite Caps Turnhout21454
25.Buck RomboutsLDHYC Herentals161346
26.Dries LeirsFHYC Herentals1603310
27.Joep VercammenFHYC Herentals160338
28.Francis PeetermansDOlympia Heist op den Berg1520246
29.Kevin de WinterFOlympia Heist op den Berg120220
30.Wesley Van CampFOlympia Heist op den Berg31010
31.Dusan CharvatFOlympia Heist op den Berg1701116
32.Jonathan RymenantsDOlympia Heist op den Berg1701127
33.Nick van OrshaegenFHYC Herentals160112
34.Glenn SerneelsFOlympia Heist op den Berg120112
35.Timo DewinD/FHYC Herentals50110
36.Peter VerschaerenDOlympia Heist op den Berg170004
37.Bjorn ValckxDHYC Herentals150000
38.Yente FranssenFHYC Herentals90000
39.Stef VermeulenFOlympia Heist op den Berg90000
40.Saege DeRouckDHYC Herentals50000
41.Wietse AbéFHYC Herentals40000
42.Jordy van DijckFHYC Herentals20000
43.Jesse RaekelboomFChiefs Leuven
44.Ben BouteDPhantoms Antwerp
45.Lorenz SneyersDChiefs Leuven
46.Kevin VanhoutteCPhantoms Antwerp
47.Dries SteijnenFChiefs Leuven
48.Enrico LonckeFPhantoms Antwerp
49.Laurent ClaesFChiefs Leuven
50.Juris TeraudsFPhantoms Antwerp
51.Olivier Bouchard-RollandFChiefs Leuven
52.Kenny de CeulaerRWPhantoms Antwerp
53.Niek BottelbergheFPhantoms Antwerp
54.Sam DocxFChiefs Leuven
55.Julien ZwikelDPhantoms Antwerp
56.Dieter LommelenDWhite Caps Turnhout
57.Paul van AkenDWhite Caps Turnhout
58.Sjef SzarzynskiRWWhite Caps Turnhout
59.Christophe de RidderDWhite Caps Turnhout
60.Ward SzarzynskiFWhite Caps Turnhout
61.Tom van EyckFWhite Caps Turnhout
62.Patrick CallaertDWhite Caps Turnhout
63.Björn NuytsLWWhite Caps Turnhout
64.Jan MertensLWWhite Caps Turnhout
65.Thomas VekemansFWhite Caps Turnhout
66.Joeri SmetsDWhite Caps Turnhout
67.Maros BartekLWWhite Caps Turnhout
68.Michal VlnaDWhite Caps Turnhout
69.Marek ZiarnyFWhite Caps Turnhout
70.Peter BartekLDWhite Caps Turnhout
71.Pierre CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven
72.Chris BratinaFWhite Caps Turnhout
73.Pieter SmetFWhite Caps Turnhout
74.Vincent CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven
75.Sven van BurenFPhantoms Antwerp
76.Mike McRaeFWhite Caps Turnhout
77.Kjell CazaerckFChiefs Leuven
78.Dries CampoDPhantoms Antwerp
79.Craig WilsonFWhite Caps Turnhout
80.Xavier ClaesFChiefs Leuven
81.Jordy van de LochtFPhantoms Antwerp
82.Vadim GeysbreghsDChiefs Leuven
83.Youri DauberFChiefs Leuven
84.Kristof van LooyFPhantoms Antwerp
85.Maxime PellegrimsFPhantoms Antwerp
86.Michael DistateDChiefs Leuven
87.Tim VosDPhantoms Antwerp
88.Branislav RemenDChiefs Leuven
89.Borya KolyasnikovFChiefs Leuven
90.Juliën MeyfroidtFPhantoms Antwerp
91.Jordan PaulusDChiefs Leuven
92.Matti AgemansDPhantoms Antwerp
93.Joris PeusensFChiefs Leuven
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Top flight hockey proposed for UK

At a meeting today it was confirmed that there is a possibility of top flight ice hockey in January. Read more»

Scotland calls time on Ice Hockey for this season

As the pandemic continues to ravage ice hockey throughout the world the Scottish Ice Hockey Association decided enough is enough. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj