Statistics LNAH 2008-2009

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Keven CloutierFCRS Express de Saint-Georges4326679356
2.Robert GuilletRWPont Rouge Lois Jeans4330497948
3.Chad LacasseLWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT4439357420
4.Sylvain RodierCTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4333387172
5.Steve LaroucheCPont Rouge Lois Jeans4023456810
6.Philippe AudetLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges4235306570
7.Grégory DupréCSaint-François de Sherbrooke4423416446
8.Yannick TremblayRWSaint-François de Sherbrooke4422416359
9.David ThibeaultLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4227336042
10.Dominic ChiassonLWThetford Mines Isothermic4327315824
11.Jean-François BoutinLWSaint-François de Sherbrooke4321365774
12.Yannick NoiseuxLWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3925315643
13.Marc BeaucageCTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay3420365630
14.Eric PerriconeLWSaint-François de Sherbrooke4424315577
15.Simon LalibertéCSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs4122325453
16.Claude MorinFPont Rouge Lois Jeans4321315238
17.Christian DeschęnesRWThetford Mines Isothermic3620315140
18.Jean-Francois LaplanteCCRS Express de Saint-Georges37193251121
19.Louis MandevilleDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4414375132
20.Sebastien CourcellesCPont Rouge Lois Jeans3529215080
21.Mathieu BenoitRWSaguenay 98.3-FM4122285018
22.Eric LavigneDThetford Mines Isothermic3916334920
23.Mathieu DumasDSaint-François de Sherbrooke4411384946
24.Dominic MaltaisRWSaint-François de Sherbrooke3425234857
25.Jérôme BergeronRWPont Rouge Lois Jeans4120284839
26.Eric LecompteLWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3519284753
27.Frederic BouchardDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT4112334572
28.Jonathan GauthierDPont Rouge Lois Jeans4411334452
29.Yannick LandryCCRS Express de Saint-Georges4316274320
30.Jesse BelangerCPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie311528434
31.Francis CharetteLWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3821214240
32.Seneque Hyacinthe Jr.RWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4015274236
33.Yann JosephCSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3014284259
34.Steve GosselinDCRS Express de Saint-Georges379324144
35.Gaetan RoyerRWSaguenay 98.3-FM3421194078
36.Jonathan St.LouisRWPont Rouge Lois Jeans3918213958
37.Jean-Phillippe SoucyDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT42102939107
38.Andrzej SandrzykRWThetford Mines Isothermic3519153429
39.David MasséLWThetford Mines Isothermic3614203466
40.Bobby MazerolleCSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs4111233433
41.David LessardFPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie3012203255
42.Pierre-Luc CourchesneDSaint-François de Sherbrooke3611213258
43.Daniel GauthierCSaguenay 98.3-FM257253210
44.Simon OlivierDPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie3012193147
45.Samuel GibbonsDThetford Mines Isothermic412283032
46.Simon TremblayDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay367212869
47.Francis NaultDSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs317202728
48.Nicolas MarcotteDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay366212739
49.Steve SimoesFSaint-François de Sherbrooke449162573
50.Jean-Yves LerouxLWPont Rouge Lois Jeans315202569
51.Patrick LevesqueRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay219152446
52.Patrick BernierRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4310132346
53.Jérôme MaroisLWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT289132211
54.Kevin HamelRWThetford Mines Isothermic357152246
55.Jean-Philippe BriereCPont Rouge Lois Jeans409122123
56.Matthew MedleyDSaguenay 98.3-FM227142122
57.Bryan LachanceDPont Rouge Lois Jeans3961521192
58.Simon CourcellesCSaint-François de Sherbrooke355152038
59.Yann PoirierCTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay255152025
60.Jonathan DuchesneauCRiviere-du-Loup CIMT347101722
61.Mikael BedardLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges225121720
62.Maxime BoisclairRWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs173141727
63.Kevin AsselinRWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs186101622
64.Jean-Michel BolducDSaguenay 98.3-FM3921416117
65.James SanfordDCRS Express de Saint-Georges14691516
66.François BolducDCRS Express de Saint-Georges391141552
67.Josef FojtíkLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges1286144
68.Nicolas BoucherCThetford Mines Isothermic254101433
69.Louis-Philippe LachanceDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT391131476
70.David LizotteDPont Rouge Lois Jeans29581354
71.Philippe SeguinDCRS Express de Saint-Georges383101335
72.Hugo LévesqueDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT442111337
73.Luis TremblayDSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs311121395
74.Simon GaudreaultDPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie19661215
75.Steven LowDThetford Mines Isothermic39391276
76.Denis DesmaraisDSaint-François de Sherbrooke4421012102
77.Patrice BilodeauDPont Rouge Lois Jeans422101222
78.Bryan RichardsonCRiviere-du-Loup CIMT1146108
79.Sandro SbroccaLWSaguenay 98.3-FM34459194
80.Marquis MathieuFPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie1245914
81.Guillaume LétourneauDThetford Mines Isothermic41279910
82.Karl St. PierreDPont Rouge Lois Jeans2627964
83.Robin LemayDCRS Express de Saint-Georges32189380
84.Simon PoirierDSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs2518944
85.Maxime CharronLWThetford Mines Isothermic3144877
86.Cody DoucetteRWCRS Express de Saint-Georges38358214
87.Gaby RochRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay432682020
88.Philippe LauzéDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay3717816
89.Sylvain MessierDSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3125710
90.Maxime MathieuLWPoutrelles Delta Sainte-Marie29257205
91.Joey LetendreDSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs3416773
92.Alexander MathieuFSaint-François de Sherbrooke102464
93.Michael LambertLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay41564
94.Manuel FréchetteLWSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs27415120
95.Frederik CabanaCSaint-François de Sherbrooke34155
96.Eric DuboisCSt. Hyacinthe Chiefs73254
97.Thomas BellemareDPont Rouge Lois Jeans36145160
98.Jean-Philippe CôtéDSaguenay 98.3-FM82240
99.Martin LarivièreLWThetford Mines Isothermic28123207
100.Sébastien LaferrièreLWThetford Mines Isothermic26033202
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Champions all around the world

70 countries, 10 multi-national leagues, 4 clubs tournaments: from Argentina to USA: the long-awaited compilation of all the champions, from almost all the leagues around the world ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj