Statistics Netherlands U20 League 2007-2008

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Bryan HoogenraadD/FAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam1417193626
2.Calvin PohlmanFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam1417153232
3.Jason SardarkhanFHijs Den Haag1415112649
4.Ardin Yarul AzirFHijs Den Haag1412132567
5.William SchutFDordrecht Lions121592474
6.Mickey BastingsFDestil Trappers Tilburg141212242
7.David EvenFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam13157228
8.Nick de RuijterFDestil Trappers Tilburg1312102240
9.Dax van de VeldenDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam148142232
10.Serano VoornFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam14813218
11.Jasper JaspersDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam134172112
12.Mike RoeterinkFHijs Den Haag131271950
13.Valentijn ScheffeFDordrecht Lions111181945
14.Joren BakkerDDordrecht Lions10711182
15.Jasper BusinkFDordrecht Lions136121816
16.Jurryt SmidDZoetermeer Panters121611738
17.Tommy de JongFDestil Trappers Tilburg131161765
18.Marvin van BeekFHijs Den Haag1371017190
19.Frank MeijerFDordrecht Lions13610164
20.Robbert MarcelisFDestil Trappers Tilburg396152
21.Marc DondersFDestil Trappers Tilburg11781566
22.Kevin KeijzerFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen131131442
23.Inge MijndersDDordrecht Lions13861426
24.Olivier LeendersDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam12861430
25.Joey OosterveldFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam668140
26.Thomas RoosendaalDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam13761324
27.Boyd BastingsFDestil Trappers Tilburg14671324
28.Jaap BackxFDestil Trappers Tilburg14671312
29.Mitchell RiedijkDDordrecht Lions143101316
30.Mitchel van BentemFHijs Den Haag1210212108
31.Juan-Carlos KeuzenkampDDordrecht Lions10931230
32.Rico JonkersDDestil Trappers Tilburg14751231
33.Mark van DijkenFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen12661236
34.Pim VinkeFDordrecht Lions1056118
35.Donny van MusscherFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam8381131
36.Jeffrey MelissantFDestil Trappers Tilburg273104
37.Phillipe Boutrs-GirgisD/FDordrecht Lions10551016
38.Rens van den BroekFDestil Trappers Tilburg11461020
39.Deniz MeteDDestil Trappers Tilburg1254916
40.Tiuri BakkerFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen1036922
41.Dylan FoksFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen112796
42.Jan PronkFHijs Den Haag853875
43.Sawal AtmosoerodjoDPecoma Grizzlies Groningen102686
44.Bram van UdenDDestil Trappers Tilburg62680
45.Chris LokFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen226814
46.Willem van der SluisFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen970746
47.Guus MeertsDHijs Den Haag852735
48.Wesley van der BergFHijs Den Haag1143764
49.Quintin SchaubFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen1234753
50.Maikel van der SpiegelFHijs Den Haag145160
51.Duncan RodeFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen24264
52.Leon de LangeFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen1133656
53.Rodney KuiperDPecoma Grizzlies Groningen1324624
54.Coen van den BrandDDordrecht Lions52466
55.Mike van der HorstDAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam1315645
56.Jan Willem van LieshoutDDestil Trappers Tilburg131566
57.Florian NelemansDDordrecht Lions1215618
58.Maurice van der SchuitDHijs Den Haag1441558
59.Daniel MoraleeFHijs Den Haag1332510
60.Dennis van WouwDDestil Trappers Tilburg1423543
61.Stefan de JongDDordrecht Lions1223533
62.Emile RasFHijs Den Haag1123510
63.Marco BommezijnFZoetermeer Panters423520
64.Kevin van LeeuwenFZoetermeer Panters42352
65.Reinier HolthofFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen22356
66.Ritchie van HultenD/FAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam12352
67.Richard BorgmanFZoetermeer Panters1014510
68.Mike van ProosdijFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam113148
69.Maarten BrekelmansFDestil Trappers Tilburg73140
70.Wayne StauthamerDZoetermeer Panters152248
71.Arnoud MeijersDPecoma Grizzlies Groningen1122424
72.Robin Swart-van BeverenFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam121344
73.Martijn van HerpDDestil Trappers Tilburg140442
74.Matthijs WiersmaFZoetermeer Panters521314
75.Giovanni BomiusFDordrecht Lions421339
76.Julian BertelingFAmstel Tijgers Amsterdam121232
77.Jacob van PoppelFDordrecht Lions1012327
78.Lars PeekDDestil Trappers Tilburg61236
79.Thomas van der HaarFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen41230
80.Nicky van ZonDHijs Den Haag1403330
81.Patrick JonkerFPecoma Grizzlies Groningen130332
82.Colin van BeekFDestil Trappers Tilburg100332
83.Mickey van LoonFDestil Trappers Tilburg60334
84.Reinier StaatsDDestil Trappers Tilburg20330
85.Yordi KroesemeijerDZoetermeer Panters1511234
86.Michel OostendorpDHijs Den Haag111122
87.Marko van LeeuwenFZoetermeer Panters911228
88.Dennis RijkersFDestil Trappers Tilburg21122
89.Ben RurupFZoetermeer Panters11120
90.Frank LeenenDHijs Den Haag1402229
91.Jason KoppelleDZoetermeer Panters1402234
92.Steve OosterhoffDPecoma Grizzlies Groningen90226
93.Brayn BerrevoetsFDordrecht Lions902257
94.Mark van der MijleFDordrecht Lions40220
95.Tim DondersDDestil Trappers Tilburg30220
96.Erik van de SpekFHijs Den Haag141016
97.Jeffrey StoppelenburgFZoetermeer Panters91018
98.Bas FlohilFZoetermeer Panters41018
99.Teris WrightFZoetermeer Panters21012
100.Joffrey KlerkFZoetermeer Panters130116
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj