Statistics New Zealand Ice Hockey League 2006-2007

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Nick CurnowFBotany Swarm12132
2.Joshua HayFBotany Swarm11232
3.Martin LeeFBotany Swarm12022
4.Georg HuberCBotany Swarm11014
5.Anthony NathanFBotany Swarm11012
6.Ian WannamakerFBotany Swarm10112
7.Andrew HayDBotany Swarm10112
8.Mitchell OakDBotany Swarm10110
9.Calvin McNabbDBotany Swarm10110
10.Ivar HoglundFCanterbury Red Devils10000
11.Chris EadenFCanterbury Red Devils10002
12.Hamish LewisFCanterbury Red Devils100016
13.James GaffikinDCanterbury Red Devils10000
14.Byron PowerFCanterbury Red Devils10002
15.Alex AshwellFCanterbury Red Devils10002
16.Jordan HenareDCanterbury Red Devils10002
17.Stefan SpeckFCanterbury Red Devils10000
18.K C BallFBotany Swarm10004
19.Lyle IdoineFBotany Swarm10004
20.Daniel BrodanDBotany Swarm10002
21.Jordan ChallisRWBotany Swarm10000
22.Ryan GrimesFBotany Swarm10000
23.Greame CarstairsDBotany Swarm10002
24.Richard IdoineDBotany Swarm10000
25.Samuel BonifaceFBotany Swarm10000
26.Phil LyleFBotany Swarm10002
27.János KaszalaRWCanterbury Red Devils10004
28.Jesper DanielssonD/FCanterbury Red Devils10000
29.Lukas KavkaFCanterbury Red Devils10000
30.Hayden ArgyleDCanterbury Red Devils100014
31.Troy CrittendenDCanterbury Red Devils10002
32.Dale HarropCCanterbury Red Devils10000
33.Loren NowlandD/FCanterbury Red Devils10002
34.Adam SofferFCanterbury Red Devils10002
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj