Statistics WCHL 2000-2001

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Craig LyonsRWColorado Gold Kings66417611752
2.Richard EngaFColorado Gold Kings72505510542
3.Cal IngrahamRWIdaho Steelheads7050521027925
4.Paul WillettCBakersfield Condors67336598197-5
5.Kelly AskewLWLong Beach Ice Dogs7241509110925
6.Zac BoyerRWColorado Gold Kings6637539062
7.Kimbi DanielsCAnchorage Aces66365389182
8.Cory MorganRWTacoma Sabercats66374885102
9.Chris SkorynaCFresno Falcons6739438286
10.Mark WoolfRWSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)67394382119
11.Mike LeggRWIdaho Steelheads603042724912
12.Tomas KapustaLWLong Beach Ice Dogs7130376786
13.Vaclav NedomanskyRWLong Beach Ice Dogs64283967108
14.Jeff ShevalierLWPhoenix Mustangs3633336658
15.Glen GulutzanCFresno Falcons63184866406
16.Rejean StringerFFresno Falcons712043636
17.John LilleyRWLong Beach Ice Dogs62283260149
18.Martin LacroixCPhoenix Mustangs7216435942-28
19.Dmitri KirilenkoRWLong Beach Ice Dogs7026325840
20.Mike McCourtDFresno Falcons7013445772
21.Martin WoodsDColorado Gold Kings4812455764
22.Luke CurtinLWTacoma Sabercats5423325598
23.Brian LaFleurDColorado Gold Kings58213253406
24.Cory MurphyDFresno Falcons7116365294
25.Scott DrevitchDTacoma Sabercats6914375134
26.Dan CurrieLWBakersfield Condors5320274722
27.Jason ReesorCBakersfield Condors6713334689
28.Danny GravelleCSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)69172845102
29.Edgars ŽaltkovskisLWLong Beach Ice Dogs6916284445
30.Kim MaierLWColorado Gold Kings5518234139
31.Petr MarekCSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)6812294183
32.Brett LarsonDSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)708334142
33.Terry RyanCColorado Gold Kings3115254014014
34.Arturs KupaksDPhoenix Mustangs5111283961
35.Ben GustavsonLWBakersfield Condors61182038141
36.Dennis PurdieRWSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)55241337123
37.Daniel ShankFSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)34162137151
38.Jamie BlackFSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)72928377017
39.Matt MartinDIdaho Steelheads626303660-7
40.Alexei DeevCTacoma Sabercats7134353416
41.Eric PerriconeLWPhoenix Mustangs6819153474-13
42.Kevin BrownRWAnchorage Aces2317173440-2
43.Joe FrederickRWFresno Falcons3912223440
44.Dmitri DoulebenetsDColorado Gold Kings6011233458
45.David KudělkaDLong Beach Ice Dogs6342832170
46.Michael De AngelisRDPhoenix Mustangs4313132364
47.Samy NasreddineDSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)529213049
48.Craig ChapmanCColorado Gold Kings379192838
49.Lorne ToewsLWPhoenix Mustangs2917102775
50.Len HachbornCPhoenix Mustangs211017274
51.Cory LaylinD/FSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)279182720
52.Kirk DeWaeleDFresno Falcons6581927121
53.Kory MullinDColorado Gold Kings4812526124-2
54.Denis PigolitsynCAnchorage Aces589162548
55.Craig MartinRWBakersfield Condors6481725403
56.Jarret ZukiwskyRWAnchorage Aces3571825154
57.Vladimir NemecLWIdaho Steelheads6481624372
58.Derry MenardRDLong Beach Ice Dogs3451924487
59.Eric RudDIdaho Steelheads72221233916
60.Zdenek VancRWLong Beach Ice Dogs5911112277
61.Karel BetikDBakersfield Condors62318211050
62.Travis ThiessenDColorado Gold Kings392192153
63.Quinn FairDBakersfield Condors617111862
64.Zdeněk OndřejRWLong Beach Ice Dogs631071772
65.Denis IvanovRWPhoenix Mustangs54981715
66.Joel TrottierRWBakersfield Condors296111794
67.Kevin McKinnonCColorado Gold Kings295101526
68.Claude MorinFPhoenix Mustangs264111510
69.Mark FernerDLong Beach Ice Dogs1921315240
70.Pavel MikulchikDBakersfield Condors713111485
71.Adam BorzeckiLDIdaho Steelheads281121360
72.Jason RushtonRWColorado Gold Kings256612153
73.Corey SpringFLong Beach Ice Dogs15661220
74.Pavel BachoFAnchorage Aces4057128
75.Glenn StewartLWColorado Gold Kings14481214-4
76.Rod HinksCPhoenix Mustangs15391220
77.Eric BelleroseLWPhoenix Mustangs112101212
78.Tobias ÅbladDPhoenix Mustangs401111236
79.Steven LowDBakersfield Condors2111112522
80.Jason DeleurmeRWIdaho Steelheads11651116
81.Rob DumasDTacoma Sabercats59381189
82.Sergei BorozdinLDLong Beach Ice Dogs52291166
83.Tim LovellCSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)728100
84.Janis TomansLWPhoenix Mustangs1754930
85.Miroslav DvorakDPhoenix Mustangs194598
86.J.J. WrobelLWAnchorage Aces192796
87.Sergejs VišegorodcevsDSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)3418944
88.Aleksandr AlekseevDTacoma Sabercats2618918
89.Roy MitchellDIdaho Steelheads5509945
90.Scott CannamRWAnchorage Aces1833642
91.Francesco DeFrenzaLWPhoenix Mustangs433620
92.Sheldon FlamanDFresno Falcons50246540
93.Darcy LoewenLWIdaho Steelheads3924632
94.Serge CrochetiereDSan Diego Gulls (1990-2006)3924675
95.Kord CernichDAnchorage Aces1115632
96.Bill MonkmanRWBakersfield Condors1341516
97.Tomas HarsanyLWLong Beach Ice Dogs18325142
98.Kevin BoydLWBakersfield Condors4123550-13
99.Todd GillinghamFColorado Gold Kings1323529-4
100.Jon BarkmanFIdaho Steelheads1223513
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 20 Mar 2019 |  Dylan Quaile  (D)
    Rapid City RusharrowSydney Ice Dogs
  2. 17 Mar 2019 |  Raymond van der Schuit  (F)
    CAIROX Hijs Hokij Den HaagarrowAhoud Nijmegen Devils
  3. 15 Mar 2019 |  Jenni Asserholt  (F)
    HV71 Jönköpingarrowretired
  4. 15 Mar 2019 |  Tommy Jonsson  (C)
    Linköping HCarrowunknown
  5. 15 Mar 2019 |  Jacob Ratcliffe  (F)
    Westfield State UniversityarrowSydney Bears
  6. 15 Mar 2019 |  Martin Ekrt  (C)
    unknownarrowERC Sonthofen
  7. 15 Mar 2019 |  Martin Sekera  (C)
    ERC Sonthofenarrowunknown


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Luleå/ MSSK win Swedish Women’s Hockey League (SDHL) 2018/9

On Thursday night in the Coop Arena in Luleå the home team took their third SDHL title in four years in convincing style in the Match 5 decider. The pre-match favourites Luleå had won the regular season in style and were expected ... Read more»

Swedish Hockey League 2018/9 - Färjestad win Regular Season series

Despite losing in overtime in the last game of the season, Färjestad BK take home to regular season championship race, but only on goal difference, from Luleå HF. Both teams finished with 101 points for thye season, averaging 2 points a ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj