Statistics Dutch Cup 1999-2000

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jeff MeadFCVT Trappers Tilburg121118294
2.Theo KrügerLWAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen121192014
3.John VersteegFAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam139101910
4.Jens HemströmFCVT Trappers Tilburg128111914
5.Petr MatulaFBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch12991822
6.Per RosenqvistLWCVT Trappers Tilburg1299186
7.Petr PolesnyCBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch11513188
8.Kyle PetersonCAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen121251726
9.Tommie SpeelCAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen12710174
10.Todd MalletteFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag106101612
11.Joshua OortCAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1378156
12.Frank VersteegCAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1369156
13.Manitas DemelinneLWKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag1295148
14.Henry De KortFCVT Trappers Tilburg12591414
15.Marc WarnerFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1312113360
16.Don NicholsDCVT Trappers Tilburg12751224
17.Josef RybarD/FBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch11751214
18.Ray GallagherDAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam13561118
19.Petr JežekFRuijters Eaters Geleen1264104
20.Edwin NeefFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen133710185
21.Rick FindlayDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen133710402
22.Jacco LandmanRDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen13369206
23.Trevor DoyleFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1127941-4
24.Lester ArtsDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen13099180
25.Ron GosselinFBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch1162810
26.Joe Van VolsenLWAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1353846
27.Erik LandmanCPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen12448224
28.Alexander SchaafsmaD/FAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam133586
29.Darrin MacKayLWAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1226837
30.Al RaymondCRuijters Eaters Geleen1217810
31.Marian UharcekFRuijters Eaters Geleen1217810
32.Chad EuvermanD/FPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1343784
33.Robert VrbaDAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1234714
34.Richard UjvaryDCVT Trappers Tilburg1225737
35.Remco TuytFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag1225714
36.André QuesnelFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen351642
37.Jack BaardFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag124264
38.Dennis DunphyLWRuijters Eaters Geleen842637
39.Hans KroonFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1333601
40.Marc VisschersD/FAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1233610
41.Perry Muller von CzernickiRDCVT Trappers Tilburg1033620
42.Jeroen AdmiraalFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag933643
43.Stefan MegaDAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1224612
44.Jason McKechnieDAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1224648
45.Mark von RanzowFCVT Trappers Tilburg1224618
46.Maarten LoosFRuijters Eaters Geleen824651
47.Kristoff van den BroeckD/FKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag724641
48.Marco DondersFCVT Trappers Tilburg715620
49.Joris PeusensFRuijters Eaters Geleen1250516
50.Rody JacobsDCVT Trappers Tilburg1232522
51.Brad HarrisFRuijters Eaters Geleen123256
52.Robbert Prick van WelyDAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1323531
53.Tomáš KošatkaDKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag1223570
54.Simon de WitRWCVT Trappers Tilburg723531
55.Bill MinkhorstFAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1331416
56.Chris EimersRWAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam1231441
57.Michel JansFAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam132248
58.Bob TeunissenFAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen122246
59.Nick RohdeFCVT Trappers Tilburg121348
60.Chris WalkerFAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1213438
61.Andrew DicksonDRuijters Eaters Geleen1013466
62.Josh WolbersFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen73034-4
63.Stanislav NazarovDRuijters Eaters Geleen63038
64.Elmer KuikFRuijters Eaters Geleen122136
65.Dennis ten BokkelFCVT Trappers Tilburg1221316
66.Josef RampaDBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch1221310
67.Nick de JongDAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen122134
68.Hes RoelofsRWCVT Trappers Tilburg102136
69.Lambert KeulenFRuijters Eaters Geleen121236
70.Carl van NeerDRuijters Eaters Geleen1212326
71.Jaroslav SipekDRuijters Eaters Geleen1212316
72.Andri SalomonsonLWKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag101236
73.Matvei DenisovDKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag812327
74.Aleksei TsitavetsDAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam812332
75.Stanislav SadovskyFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag71230
76.Koen HermansD/FRuijters Eaters Geleen1203322
77.Robert van LaarhovenRWBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch120338
78.Ronald SpijkersDKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag1003335
79.Frank JanssenRWAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1003310
80.Sergio van HeeswijkFBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch122022
81.Jesse RaekelboomFRuijters Eaters Geleen122024
82.Joost ZeebregtsFCVT Trappers Tilburg122022
83.Bennie ArendsFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1311220
84.Bas de HaanDKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag1211214
85.Danny CuomoD/FAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen121126
86.Hein van de HeuvelFBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch101124
87.Marcel HoubenFRuijters Eaters Geleen911242
88.Lars BakkerFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag81126
89.Aaron LewisFKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag21122
90.Robert HerckenrathFAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen21120
91.Jean-Claude LaroqueCKnijnenburg Wolves Den Haag21120
92.Michal RybarDBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch1202220
93.Radek AschenbrennerDBIC IJHC ’s-Hertogenbosch1202232
94.Bert van den BraakFAl Capone’s Flames Amsterdam120224
95.Ronnie PlamontDAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen1202246
96.Rob DelcliseurFAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen120226
97.Hans de GruijterFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1102221
98.Nigel van AcquooyD/FAgio Huys Tigers Nijmegen100228
99.Marian GalloDRuijters Eaters Geleen100226
100.Andy TenbultDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen402244
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Liiga games between December 3 and 19 postponed

The Board of Directors of Ice Hockey SM-liiga Oy has decided to put the league on hold from 3 December to 19 December 2020 due to the current coronavirus situation. Read more»

Mestis will be suspended for the rest of the year

The second level league in the Finnish hockey league system will be put on hold for the remainder of 2020. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj