Statistics NLA 1994-1995

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jan AlstonCEHC Biel626818
2.Björn SchneiderDEHC Biel65278
3.Sergio SoguelFSC Rapperswil-Jona6527
4.Harry RogenmoserRWSC Rapperswil-Jona6527
5.Tom BissettRWSC Rapperswil-Jona64372
6.Sven SchmidDEHC Biel63366
7.Martin SteineggerLDEHC Biel1124620
8.Michael MeierFSC Rapperswil-Jona615631
9.Harijs VitolinšCSC Rapperswil-Jona33252
10.Cyrill PascheFEHC Biel62246
11.Andy RitschDSC Rapperswil-Jona61346
12.Daniel BünzliLDSC Rapperswil-Jona612333
13.Patrick GlanzmannRWEHC Biel62022
14.Gilles DuboisFEHC Biel62020
15.Michel RiesenRWEHC Biel52020
16.Axel HeimFEHC Biel520229
17.Andy RufenerLWSC Rapperswil-Jona61124
18.Christian HofstetterD/FSC Rapperswil-Jona61120
19.Thomas BurilloFEHC Biel41122
20.Leif CarlssonLDEHC Biel21120
21.Marco WerderFSC Rapperswil-Jona61010
22.Roland KradolferDSC Rapperswil-Jona61014
23.Christian LangerDSC Rapperswil-Jona601116
24.Bernhard SchümperliCEHC Biel60116
25.Marc HaueterDSC Rapperswil-Jona601118
26.Marc WeberCSC Rapperswil-Jona601112
27.Eric BourquinDEHC Biel40116
28.Stefan GroggFEHC Biel60002
29.Sven DickDEHC Biel60000
30.Daniel SchneiderDEHC Biel60000
31.Arthur CamenzindRWSC Rapperswil-Jona60006
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj