Statistics Zoetermeer Panters 2 Toekomstteam 2017-2018

League: Eerste Divisie

This club in 2017-2018: Eerste Divisie
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Sam HaijesF10101020100
2.Roy van AggelenD1271118100
3.Robin MansveldF1761016220
4.Ricardo ArendseF1811314360
5.Leroy HaanstraF1145980
6.Jay HuismanF845920
7.Giancarlo van UlsenF833680
8.Mitchell RiedijkD315640
9.Arno RathD18055690
10.Casper de HeerF15224120
11.Pepijn van DalenF17123120
12.Nick MaasD1612360
13.Jet MildersD1503320
14.Scott van den ElskampF111220
15.Mees LefebureF1210100
16.Mandy FlinkF1701100
17.Morris van HeukelomF17011430
18.Bas TammerijnF201140
19.Bas van DalenF400000
20.Julian PattinamaD300000
21.Danny WesterduinF100020
22.Chris ToonenD100000
23.Thierry SeelenD100020
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj