Statistics Bridgeport Sound Tigers 2017-2018

League: AHL

This club in 2017-2018: AHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Travis St. DenisF7423214467-11
2.Casey BaileyF7618234125-14
3.Tanner FritzF35102838266
4.Steve BernierRW63211435366
5.Ryan BourqueF751222342610
6.Joshua Ho-SangRW508233140-2
7.Sebastian AhoD4092029200
8.Mitchell Vande SompelD587222936-10
9.Kyle BurroughsD75619259916
10.Michael Dal ColleC607172426-14
11.Scott EansorC591662226-15
12.Devon ToewsD308142283
13.Ben HolmstromF76111021101-6
14.John StevensC6871219232
15.Kane LafranchiseLD642161814-8
16.Connor JonesF68891770-2
17.Parker WotherspoonD5071017243
18.Seth HelgesonD7611112137-2
19.Ross JohnstonRW383811113-5
20.Kellen JonesC30459150
21.Ryan HitchcockF163692-4
22.Andre BenoitD1918910-1
23.Kyle SchempC3333663
24.Stephen GiontaLW3023513-1
25.Josh HolmstromF282358-1
26.Anthony BeauvillierC320202
27.Patrick CullityD2302236-4
28.Shane PrinceLW40220-2
29.Tyler MuellerD40224-1
30.Jeff KubiakF710121
31.Alan QuineF41014-2
32.Matthew GaudreauRW90110-5
33.Ryan MacKinnonD301100
34.Mike CornellD1200032-5
35.Yannick TurcotteLW500034-3
36.David QuennevilleD30000-2
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj