Statistics Saginaw Spirit 2015-2016

League: OHL

This club in 2015-2016: OHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Artem ArtemovF6719365555-15
2.Connor BrownLW6824214599-35
3.Matthew KreisC6517244120-7
4.Kris BennettF5824153937-12
5.Mitchell StephensC3920183814-3
6.Tye FelhaberC6418203816-32
7.Dylan SadowyLW36201434311
8.Marcus CrawfordD662323442-15
9.Markus NiemeläinenD651262728-23
10.Jesse BarwellF686202614-20
11.Brady GilmourC61716236-6
12.Will PetschenigD6851722108-23
13.Blake ClarkeF6111102136-22
14.Kirill MaximovRW546152118-8
15.Michael DaviesLW4210102030-4
16.Devon PalianiC354101432-5
17.Cole CoskeyRW5447118-6
18.Hayden HodgsonRW2045921-8
19.Gregory DiTomasoD3017812-8
20.Keaton MiddletonD6616766-24
21.Michael HolmesD5023514-10
22.Chase StewartD4514544-15
23.Robert PronerD902213-1
24.Rocky KauraD2301113-12
25.Mitchell WebbLW60002-1
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All change at Sheffield Steelers

After a disappointing start for them, and a serious lack of available firepower with one of their top forwards being injured, Head Coach Paul Thompson decided changes were needed at the Sheffield Steelers after just ten games. ... Read more»

CBR Brave win first Goodall Cup

The CBR Brave have won their first ever Goodall Cup after a thrilling 4:3 OT win in the AIHL Grand Final, over a gallant Sydney Bears at the O’Brien Group Arena in Melbourne ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj