Statistics HC TWK Innsbruck 2015-2016

League: EBEL

This club in 2015-2016: EBEL | EBYSL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.John LammersF5418314916-5
2.Jeff UlmerRW5421163736-4
3.Tyler SpurgeonF5310263620-4
4.Derek HahnC5310253524-15
5.Nick SchausD53122133971
6.Hunter BishopF3318112961
7.Nick RossD497192664-9
8.Dustin van BallegooieD541161728-23
9.David SchullerF54881656-23
10.Andreas ValdixRW46881620-20
11.Patrick MössmerF5347118-14
12.Benedikt SchennachRW4925716-4
13.Tyler ScofieldF111452-3
14.Dominique SaringerD5413422-13
15.Dave LiffitonD53134105-9
16.Daniel FrischmannF5113412-12
17.Fabio SchrammF5030314-11
18.Christoph HörtnaglD5312325-13
19.Florian PedevillaD3102230-12
20.Mario EbnerD5400010-6
21.Maximilian SteinacherF4600010-3
22.Andreas HanschitzF3400014-5
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Ben O’Connor to play in the KHL.

Ben O'Connor leaves Sheffield for Bayrs Astana of the KHL. Read more»

The Cup of Kazakhstan will be held in Astana and Karaganda

From 18 to 25 August ten teams will battle for the national trophy, won in the last two editions by Kulager Petropavlovsk Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj