Statistics Skellefteå AIK 2014-2015

League: SHL

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Axel HolmströmC157111804
2.Patrik ZackrissonC15491344
3.Andrew CalofF15471123
4.Tim HeedD1529110-2
5.Janne PesonenF15461026
6.Erik ForssellC1472923
7.John NormanF1553825
8.Kirill KabanovF1333646
9.Pär LindholmF152358-1
10.Oscar SundqvistF15145183
11.Niclas BurströmD1514543
12.Anton LindholmD15145810
13.Martin SevcD15055163
14.Daniel WidingC1231444
15.Martin LundbergF1513461
16.Sebastian AhoD1313483
17.Pontus PetterströmLW1311200
18.Rob SchrempC31120-1
19.Fredrik LindgrenD1501182
20.Erik AnderssonD/F1301125
21.Adam PetterssonF110000-1
22.Nick SörensenF800020
23.Arvid LundbergD500002
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj