Statistics Väsby IK 2012-2013

League: Division 1

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Andreas PaulssonLW382631574611
2.Sebastian ArvidssonLW392529545812
3.Jimmy DandemarF391420343410
4.Andreas KarlssonC38112334712
5.Filip HolmgrenC399192854-8
6.Andreas LiljaD30318212210
7.Björn TeräsniskaC346142016-5
8.Jesper KemiF416111728-9
9.Rikard FerngrenD3441216420
10.Martin KarlssonF271041462
11.Jesper HoffmanD356612858
12.Philip WadénD33831110-3
13.Linus VesterlundF36461012-11
14.Jonathan StrömgrenD40371070-3
15.Jakob StrömgrenD332810143
16.Jesper ÖdénC2842610-5
17.Carl ÅmanF312242-12
18.Filip SamuelssonF141342-1
19.Joakim JuhlinF27044102
20.Patrik VedinF1304422-3
21.Jakob Udén MöllerD3703331-2
22.Tobias FredrikssonF1803349-4
23.Robert JohnsonF1411233-3
24.Tommy CarlssonD2401112-6
25.Robert NylénD110002-1
26.Carl WallinD110006-8
27.Tobias PehrssonF90002-2
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

First title for Esja UMFK

The Icelandic League has a new champion: the youngest club captures title after a season dominated Read more»

DVTK wins their third title in a row

DVTK wins the fifth game of the MOL League Finals to become the first team in league history to win three titles in a row. Read more»

© Copyright 2017 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj