Statistics Western Michigan University Broncos 2012-2013

League: CCHA

This club in 2012-2013: CCHA
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Dane WaltersRW3812132512
2.Chase BalisyC38111425120
3.Kenney MorrisonD387132032-2
4.Mike CichyC3741418141
5.Shane BerschbachF33414188-1
6.Dennis BrownRW3631518372
7.Mike LeoneF356111782
8.Danny DekeyserD352131522
9.Ben WardaF35391230
10.Colton HargroveF329110296
11.Luke WitkowskiD38281046-3
12.Trevor EliasF3845918
13.Jordan OesterleD38369147
14.Josh PittC3836947
15.Justin KovacsF26369121
16.Garrett HaarD2236912
17.Nolan LaPorteF2833632
18.William KesselF3812318-9
19.David KillipF142028
20.Brett BeebeRW2111212-2
21.Matthew StewartD1711219
22.Ben MillerRW50002
23.Robert FrancisF400000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj