Statistics MODO Hockey 2012-2013

League: J20 SuperElit

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Edwin HedbergF44182341786
2.Gustav PosslerF361921402814
3.Janos HariLW171318311611
4.Christopher BengtssonF42111930301
5.Robert HäggD28111324248
6.Victor ÖhmanF37915241210
7.Erik NyströmF2281624326
8.Sebastian NilssonF4410717620
9.Kristoffer BackmanF421071724-4
10.Marcus AnderssonC384121687
11.Albin CarlsonD4531316284
12.David GunnarssonF212121486
13.Adrian KempeF39671336-7
14.Fabian GunnarssonF443101345-4
15.Dmytro TimashovF1657124-2
16.Petter RunessonD365611347
17.Mathias ÅhmanD403710160
18.Oskar SöderbergF38189186
19.Niklas NordenbergD452571017
20.Victor OlofssonF723505
21.Daniel Muzito BagendaLW713460
22.Josef IngmanD32123120
23.Ludwig ByströmD81234-3
24.Fredrik SjödinD120220-2
25.Gustav BackströmD44101201
26.Jesper PerssonF81010-1
27.Fabian NorbergD1001105
28.Robin ByströmF50000-1
29.Simon EngströmF50006-1
30.Lukas Ekeståhl-JonssonD50002-4
31.Axel OttossonF40006-2
32.Tony WesterlundF300000
33.Linus SandinRW20000-1
34.Daniel HörnqvistF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All change at Sheffield Steelers

After a disappointing start for them, and a serious lack of available firepower with one of their top forwards being injured, Head Coach Paul Thompson decided changes were needed at the Sheffield Steelers after just ten games. ... Read more»

CBR Brave win first Goodall Cup

The CBR Brave have won their first ever Goodall Cup after a thrilling 4:3 OT win in the AIHL Grand Final, over a gallant Sydney Bears at the O’Brien Group Arena in Melbourne ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj