Statistics Zoetermeer Panters 2011-2012

League: Eerste Divisie

This club in 2011-2012: Eerste Divisie
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Pascal van de VeldeF21221234240
2.Thomas BorgmanF21128201030
3.Dennis van der BolF1710818470
4.Joffrey KlerkF165813180
5.Wesley van der BergF21718220
6.Richard BorgmanF21358300
7.Michiel van der SpekD21178420
8.Matthijs WiersmaF165271130
9.Tonny StaalD16077320
10.Wilko BosF18235390
11.Joren BakkerD2105560
12.Robin van RijswijkF10044120
13.Max HermensF421300
14.Ben BikD13123400
15.Juan-Carlos KeuzenkampD311200
16.Jobert van KootD2102260
17.Fabio Dal ZottoD19022690
18.Arnout BosD18022440
19.John KolenD18022200
20.Mike van OeverenD1010120
21.Raymond de RuiterF1800040
22.Chris ToonenD1300020
23.Yordi KroesemeijerD800000
24.Wille VaskimoD500000
25.Niels LeeuwenkampD500060
26.Jason AartmanD3000100
27.Kevin LouwersheimerD100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj