Statistics Sioux-Falls Stampede 2010-2011

League: USHL

This club in 2010-2011: USHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Christian IsacksonF58172744315
2.Ryan JacobsonF602221431014
3.Connor ReillyF60142539413
4.Dominic ZomboF60162036468
5.Daniel DoremusF571916352020
6.Sam CoattaF6014213529-1
7.Austyn YoungF541121321014
8.Brent DarnellF4682230531
9.Zack KamrassD58323263115
10.Nolan YoungmunF54121325828
11.Andrew ProchnoD37418222011
12.Bryan MooreF4910919684
13.Marcus PerrierD5788161474
14.Jordan OesterleD5421315168
15.Ryan ReillyF42591416-3
16.Clark CristofoliD51013132310
17.Matt TabrumF2410212120
18.Tommy O’ReganF258311209
19.Kyle RauF114610154
20.Joe LordoD5937107914
21.Tomáš PastorD36088796
22.Anthony DayF2142610-11
23.Mitch HughesF3315619-1
24.Joe RubbelkeD150110-11
25.Colton WarnerF200060
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Yunost completes campaign with perfect record

Winning 2-1 against host Rungsted, Yunost keeps the perfect record proposing as favourite for the Superfinals Read more»

Final group game

The final continental cup group game took place in Rungsted between Sheffield Steelers of Great Britain and Kurbads Riga of Latvia. Read more»

© Copyright 2017 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj