Statistics ASG Angers Les Ducs 2010-2011

League: Ligue Magnus

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jonathan BellemareC2416264220
2.Eric FortierC2610304030
3.Marc BelangerC2422163832
4.Thiery PoudrierC2611182918
5.Pierre-Luc LapriseLW199122122
6.Julien AlbertF267121916
7.Lauri LahesaluD266131912
8.Tomas BaluchC25981734
9.Brian HendersonF21661245
10.Antonin ManavianD14381130
11.Juho JokinenRW2537108
12.Simon LacroixD26281016
13.Daniel CarlssonD2625712
14.Michael IraniD2014539
15.Mathieu FreconF2131410
16.Charlie DoyleD2222412
17.Brice ChauvelRW141236
18.Valentin MichelF250334
19.Per BraxenholmD1903312
20.Pavol MihalikD2211251
21.Nicolas HébertF190002
22.Kévin IgierD50000
23.Nicolas PrimoutF30000
24.Alexandre MonnierF10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 07 Dec 2019 |  Nicolas Strodel  (F)
    EHC Lausitzer FüchsearrowCrocodiles Hamburg
  2. 07 Dec 2019 |  Mario Scalzo  (D)
    Did not playarrowEC Kassel Huskies
  3. 07 Dec 2019 |  Martins Lavrovs  (F)
    HK KurbadsarrowHK Liepaja
  4. 07 Dec 2019 |  Iļja Lankovskis  (D)
    HS Riga 2002arrowHS Prizma Riga
  5. 07 Dec 2019 |  Jack Combs  (F)
    Wichita ThunderarrowEC Bad Nauheim
  6. 07 Dec 2019 |  Patryk Wysocki  (D)
    KRS Heilongjiang JuniorarrowPhantoms Antwerp
  7. 07 Dec 2019 |  Wacey Rabbit  (F)
    CSM Brasovarrowunknown


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj