Statistics IF Mölndal Hockey 2008-2009

League: J20 Elit (SWE)

This club in 2008-2009: Division 3 (SWE) | J20 Elit (SWE) | J18 Elit (SWE)
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Sebastian LagerqvistF27191635537
2.Marcus MalmstenF26131528183
3.Alexander OlssonF24171027555
4.Christoffer BjörkLW2210919229
5.Jonas SjögrenF2761016221
6.Robin BylinF2561016302
7.Erik SärmanF16491381
8.Alexander AlsbäckD21741137-4
9.Axel RamsgårdD272911227
10.Emil LisjöF7291181
11.Lukas BardF1473101412
12.Jonny ÖbergF26551044
13.Tobias GyllenhammarF2401010184
14.Petter LiedbergD26336207
15.Marc WolfD12156168
16.Johan HolmbergD232354-5
17.Richard HjertquistF27314189
18.Jemil KristianssonF1422441
19.Sebastian JonssonD24134128
20.Jonas KeszeiF721368
21.Filip LundgrenD25123433
22.Joakim FritzinF210101
23.Niklas SvenssonD110100
24.Christian MarkD1801101
25.Richard BlomgrenF1300027-4
26.Niklas KellgrenF4000250
27.Jakob EngströmF30000-2
28.David AmnäsF300000
29.Robin GunnarssonD200000
30.Emil BihoracF200000
31.Richard BylinF200001
32.Tobias ThorénF100000
33.James BergF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All change at Sheffield Steelers

After a disappointing start for them, and a serious lack of available firepower with one of their top forwards being injured, Head Coach Paul Thompson decided changes were needed at the Sheffield Steelers after just ten games. ... Read more»

CBR Brave win first Goodall Cup

The CBR Brave have won their first ever Goodall Cup after a thrilling 4:3 OT win in the AIHL Grand Final, over a gallant Sydney Bears at the O’Brien Group Arena in Melbourne ... Read more»

© Copyright 2018 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj