Statistics Zoetermeer Panters 2007-2008

League: Eerste Divisie

This club in 2007-2008: Eerste Divisie | Netherlands U20 League
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jasper KickF155131896
2.Jeroen AdmiraalF164101460
3.Thomas ter HaarF18571271
4.Bas BritstraD18921180
5.Kevin van LeeuwenF18471114
6.Dennis van der BolF1681920
7.Pascal van de VeldeF1544839
8.Ben RurupF1533657
9.Marco BommezijnF1433665
10.Niels LeeuwenkampD182468
11.Danny BoodD1524643
12.Kristoff van den BroeckD/F515612
13.Marko van LeeuwenF1823512
14.Matthijs WiersmaF1722458
15.Tonny StaalD1613482
16.Tim den HeijerD1603316
17.Richard BorgmanF1811212
18.Michiel van der SpekD171128
19.Jobert van KootD180220
20.Roland van DongeD1610154
21.Jurryt SmidD70002
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj