Statistics Canterbury Red Devils 2006-2007

League: New Zealand Ice Hockey League

This club in 2006-2007: New Zealand Ice Hockey League
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.János KaszalaRW1011122320
2.Jesper DanielssonD/F109132212
3.Lukas KavkaF10106166
4.Hayden ArgyleD10591438
5.Anatoly KhorozovF8571280
6.Troy CrittendenD10481254
7.Loren NowlandD/F10461010
8.Adam SofferF1028106
9.Dale HarropC10281012
10.Ivar HoglundF1027910
11.Chris EadenF1033618
12.Paris HeydF104150
13.Hamish LewisF1014510
14.Byron PowerF101018
15.James GaffikinD100116
16.Alex AshwellF800010
17.Jordan HenareD70002
18.Stefan SpeckF60000
19.Clay CairdF00000
20.Stefan SpijkermanD00000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Champions all around the world

70 countries, 10 multi-national leagues, 4 clubs tournaments: from Argentina to USA: the long-awaited compilation of all the champions, from almost all the leagues around the world ... Read more»

Slovan Bratislava without a league?

Pro-Hokej Board of Directors decided not to recommend the League Council to grant license for Slovan Bratislava to play in Slovakia Extraliga for the 2019/2020 season. Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj