Statistics ESV Kaufbeuren 1991-1992

League: Bundesliga

This club in 1991-1992: Bundesliga | Junioren | Junioren-Bundesliga (D)
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ladislav LubinaLW50371956
2.Mike MillarF4234215586
3.Jim HoffmannF4312253756
4.Daniel HeldC3812183059
5.Jakob KörberD437182533
6.Daniel KunceD437182533
7.Stefan UstorfC412222446
8.Frantisek FroschD389142358
9.Rochus SchneiderF321192032
10.Rolf HammerF376121821
11.Franz-Xaver IbelherrD/F324141840
12.Christian LukesD/F423151836
13.Roland TimoschukF406101620
14.Thorsten RauC4476138
15.Ken K. KarpukD3225736
16.Hans-Jörg MayerF151342
17.Marc WittbrockD2712312
18.Dan DaoustC720214
19.Christian GerumD3511234
20.Jürgen SimonLD3402245
21.Andreas NaumannF110112
22.Manfred JordeC190000
23.Rudolf SternkopfF190002
24.Christian MayerD40000
25.Norbert ZabelD10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj