Statistics Dutch Cup 1991-1992

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mike LouwersFAgpo Trappers Tilburg578150
2.David LivingstonFAgpo Trappers Tilburg495142
3.Chris BrantD/FMeatpoint Eaters Geleen5771414
4.Roger KortkoFAgpo Trappers Tilburg5212142
5.Marc WestD/FAgpo Trappers Tilburg548120
6.Theo Van GerwenFAgpo Trappers Tilburg547110
7.Mike PellegrimsDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen547116
8.Dale JagoLDAgpo Trappers Tilburg555104
9.Mark BultjeCForbo Flyers Heerenveen455100
10.Tom HartogsD/FAgpo Trappers Tilburg58190
11.Ron BertelingFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam44594
12.Rick BohCMeatpoint Eaters Geleen55382
13.Eric LambooyDAgpo Trappers Tilburg42680
14.Nico van Galen LastDAgpo Trappers Tilburg51780
15.Marcel HoubenFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen517810
16.Al RaymondCForbo Flyers Heerenveen452712
17.Theo KrügerLWBakker Bart Nijmegen25272
18.Paul JacksonFForbo Flyers Heerenveen24372
19.Steve SpottFForbo Flyers Heerenveen43366
20.Tommie SpeelCBakker Bart Nijmegen23360
21.Scott YoungRDForbo Flyers Heerenveen250512
22.Antoine StrijboschFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen53254
23.Brian De LeeuwFAgpo Trappers Tilburg42350
24.Rob van SteenDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen31456
25.Andy TenbultDBakker Bart Nijmegen20552
26.Troy BinnieLWMeatpoint Eaters Geleen53148
27.Henk LammersFAgpo Trappers Tilburg53140
28.Risto MollenFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen52240
29.Mark KarpenCBakker Bart Nijmegen22240
30.Jan NovyFEindhoven Kemphanen22242
31.Arjen NollesFForbo Flyers Heerenveen413412
32.Evert-Jan van de WerfDForbo Flyers Heerenveen41344
33.Frank JacobsDAgpo Trappers Tilburg50442
34.Roel BannenbergDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen50442
35.Bram BouckaertDAgpo Trappers Tilburg40444
36.Tino RisonFAgpo Trappers Tilburg53032
37.Mike BishopDForbo Flyers Heerenveen421316
38.Marco DondersFAgpo Trappers Tilburg42132
39.Timothy ThomasDBakker Bart Nijmegen22132
40.Chris GallFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen22134
41.Ruud MolenaarFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam22130
42.Patrick van EijkFEindhoven Kemphanen22134
43.Dave MorrisonFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam41230
44.Lester ArtsDForbo Flyers Heerenveen41236
45.Michel CarabainFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen21236
46.Dale HenryLWSIJ Utrecht21230
47.Andy OttoDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam40334
48.Klaas BraaksmaFForbo Flyers Heerenveen40332
49.Ben TijnagelFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam40332
50.Marty GoereeDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam420228
51.Bas de JagerFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen42020
52.Bert HilleFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam22020
53.Joep FrankeFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen22022
54.Harry van HeumenFSIJ Utrecht22024
55.Paul BrakkeFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen51120
56.Rob HabrakenFAgpo Trappers Tilburg51122
57.Hein de PontFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen51122
58.Jordy GeesinkFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam41120
59.Tony CollardFSIJ Utrecht21122
60.Jaroslav SevcikFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam21120
61.Henri StoerFBakker Bart Nijmegen211237
62.Mari SarisFMeatpoint Eaters Geleen50222
63.Robbert Prick van WelyDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam40222
64.Leo van den ThillartDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen30224
65.Jaroslav HrabetaDEindhoven Kemphanen20220
66.Eric HabrakenFEindhoven Kemphanen20220
67.Mike AertsenD/FBakker Bart Nijmegen20224
68.Robert HerckenrathFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam41019
69.Cees van PeetFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam41018
70.Erwin JanssenDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen31012
71.Victor GarciaFEindhoven Kemphanen21014
72.Antoine GeesinkDSIJ Utrecht21012
73.Ben FraserDEindhoven Kemphanen21012
74.Jess WillemsenFEindhoven Kemphanen21010
75.Gerard van HunenFSIJ Utrecht21012
76.Danny ThieDSIJ Utrecht21012
77.Hans HorstmanFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen21010
78.Folkert SinnemaFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen21012
79.Armand TimmerFSIJ Utrecht21010
80.Henry De KortFAgpo Trappers Tilburg50114
81.Erik GemserDForbo Flyers Heerenveen40114
82.David BouckaertDAgpo Trappers Tilburg40114
83.Ron GosselinFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam30110
84.Walter van der MeerDGunco Panda’s Rotterdam20110
85.Russ ParentDSIJ Utrecht20110
86.Todd van BiezenFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen20110
87.Corné van IerlandFEindhoven Kemphanen20110
88.Willy van Megen???Bakker Bart Nijmegen20110
89.Dick BruinDMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen20114
90.Gerrie NijboerFMeubelgalerie Triantha Assen20110
91.Frank JanssenRWSIJ Utrecht20110
92.Ralph VosFGunco Panda’s Rotterdam20110
93.John VorstenboschD/FEindhoven Kemphanen20110
94.Mike Dybus???Eindhoven Kemphanen10110
95.Brian SproxtonFForbo Flyers Heerenveen10110
96.Guy PhillipsRWGunco Panda’s Rotterdam10110
97.Cornel van den ThillartDMeatpoint Eaters Geleen50002
98.Gert NijlandDForbo Flyers Heerenveen40004
99.Martijn de WithDForbo Flyers Heerenveen40000
100.Daniel SipkemaFForbo Flyers Heerenveen40000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 18 May 2022 |  András Horváth  (D)
    Ujpesti TEarrowunknown
  2. 18 May 2022 |  Arnold Varga  (D)
    Ujpesti TEarrowunknown
  3. 18 May 2022 |  Hunor Csergo  (F)
    Ujpesti TEarrowunknown
  4. 18 May 2022 |  Daniel Kofoed Nielsen  (D)
    Herning IKarrowretired as player
  5. 18 May 2022 |  Erik Hedlund  (F)
    Leksands IFarrowMariestad BoIS
  6. 18 May 2022 |  Anton Malmborg  (G)
    Visby/Roma HCarrowMariestad BoIS
  7. 18 May 2022 |  Gustav Salmi Lilja  (F)
    HV71arrowHC Dalen

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj