Statistics Bossier-Shreveport Mudbugs 2010-2011

League: CHL

This club in 2010-2011: CHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.David RutherfordRW583532677014
2.Steven CramptonLW5919405910914
3.Brett SmithC57203555607
4.Justin AikinsRW461837552218
5.Shawn LimprightLW57203353108-5
6.Jamie MilamD66173148264
7.Travis ClaytonC6016304652-7
8.Jeff KyrzakosC56202141353
9.Jeff MartensF521519347514
10.Simon MangosD615273224-2
11.Shane HartRW501014243910
12.Joe BlaznekF3910122216-17
13.Jim JorgensenD54413175610
14.Clay PlumeD54411153018
15.James DeLoryD36771481-3
16.Andy ContoisLW15571285
17.Mike CouchD541675512
18.David PszenycznyD471671097
19.Kevin YoungD806642
20.Mitch LoveD43123110-8
21.Kevin SeibelD1712384
22.Tyler BurtonC30110-2
23.Joseph OriF40000-1
24.Jason BasileD20000-1
25.Kevin JarmanF20002-2
26.Beau McLaughlinLW200020
27.Chris CampanaleF20000-1
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj