All-time Statistics Coupe de la Ligue

Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Julien DesrosiersCBordeaux GHC50285583800
2.Marc-André ThinelLWRouen Dragons53304474710
3.Michal PetrakFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg42195069460
4.Mitja SivicRWLyon HC44273461160
5.Jan PlchRWGamyo Épinal4227315880
6.Ludek BrozCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups3284755827
7.Christophe TartariCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups59123951603
8.Marc-André BernierRWGap Rapaces31193150300
9.Eric FortierCASG Angers Les Ducs34222547200
10.Carl MalletteCRouen Dragons2619284748
11.Clément MassonFPionniers Chamonix4293847260
12.Jonathan BellemareCASG Angers Les Ducs33143246440
13.François-Pierre GuenetteCRouen Dragons38172239430
14.Aram KevorkianFDijon HC Les Ducs41162339280
15.Yanick RiendeauRWDijon HC Les Ducs24211738420
16.Danick BouchardRWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups25171936200
17.Laurent GrasCPionniers Chamonix32162036420
18.Jérémie RomandFHC Brest Albatros45181735490
19.Jean-Christophe GauthierFBordeaux GHC26152035100
20.Cyril PapaLWHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets4592635242
21.Edouard DufournetFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg38122234180
22.Mickaël BrodinRWHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets32112233830
23.Miroslav PazakCHC Amiens Somme2015173235
24.Alexandre RouleauDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups2313193236
25.Ilpo SalmivirtaFPionniers Chamonix33171431300
26.Mickaël PerezFGap Rapaces4216153121
27.Grégory BeronD/FHC Amiens Somme40161531460
28.Nicolas RitzFDijon HC Les Ducs24121931410
29.Jaroslav ProsvicFHC Brest Albatros25151530160
30.Éric DoucetLWRouen Dragons2211193010
31.Damien RauxFRouen Dragons45102030320
32.Arnaud HascoëtFPionniers Chamonix43102030140
33.Julien CorreiaFLyon HC42102030220
34.Jan PardavyRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg1852530160
35.Anthony RechLWGap Rapaces35151429320
36.Jan CibulaRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg23121729360
37.Lionel TarantinoFBordeaux GHC43171128340
38.Vincent KaraFGap Rapaces37151328420
39.Toby LafranceCBriançon Alpes Provence Hockey Club23121628280
40.Dave LabrecqueCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups23111728490
41.Brian HendersonFASG Angers Les Ducs37101828360
42.Loïc LamperierFRouen Dragons5172128380
43.Sébastien GauthierRWGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups2410172760
44.Edo TerglavRWBriançon Alpes Provence Hockey Club2210172728
45.Timothy CrowderRWHC Amiens Somme238192760
46.Romain GutierrezFDijon HC Les Ducs3772027320
47.Pavel KowalczykDHC Amiens Somme206212720
48.Tomas BaluchCASG Angers Les Ducs25141226400
49.Julien AlbertFASG Angers Les Ducs38121426320
50.Steven CacciottiLWGamyo Épinal23111526100
51.Mathieu LeblondFGamyo Épinal4291726420
52.Martin GasconFDijon HC Les Ducs1771926100
53.Numa BessonDHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets41111425440
54.Lauri LahesaluDASG Angers Les Ducs4032225100
55.Anze KuraltFGamyo Épinal1817724220
56.Graham AvenelFHC Brest Albatros36101424630
57.Bostjan GolicicFGap Rapaces2010142460
58.Martin MasaFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups2181624655
59.Sébastien TrudeauRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg181672360
60.Francis CharlandRWBordeaux GHC2215823100
61.Pierre-Antoine DevinFBriançon Alpes Provence Hockey Club34131023650
62.Jan SimkoCGamyo Épinal2412112336
63.Julien TremblayRWPionniers Chamonix1312112300
64.Kyle HardyDPionniers Chamonix19111223340
65.David CayerRWCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg21101323260
66.Jonathan JanilDBordeaux GHC4071623900
67.Loïc SadounLWHC Neuilly-sur-Marne2571623120
68.Nicolas ArrossamenaFRouen Dragons43121022360
69.Romain CarpentierFHC Amiens Somme34121022300
70.Elie MarcosFCSG L’ Etoile Noire Strasbourg34121022400
71.Viktor WallinDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups32111122475
72.Damien FleuryFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups21111122591
73.Joris BedinFPionniers Chamonix3791322120
74.Matic KraljLWVillard de Lans Les Ours17111021240
75.Pierre-Luc LapriseLWASG Angers Les Ducs1710112120
76.Jiri RambousekFGap Rapaces2191221120
77.Simon PetitFHC Amiens Somme20813212
78.Alexandre MulleFDijon HC Les Ducs3861521140
79.Felix PetitCBordeaux GHC2061521100
80.Johan SkinnarsFASG Angers Les Ducs1651621180
81.Peter ValierFBordeaux GHC29101020430
82.Robin GaboritFASG Angers Les Ducs3191120180
83.Carl LauzonFPionniers Chamonix1881220340
84.Kévin GadouryFLyon HC1361420280
85.Peter SzaboCHC Morzine-Avoriaz-Les Gets116142080
86.Sébastien RohatFGap Rapaces4611819100
87.Jean-Francois DufourFGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups169101910
88.Radim ValcharLWGap Rapaces129101920
89.Mathias ArnaudFHC Caen Les Drakkars3081119510
90.Luc Tardif Jr.FGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups2681119200
91.Eric ChouinardCGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups148111920
92.Joel ChampagneCHC Amiens Somme1211718280
93.Matt CarterLWGap Rapaces1111718200
94.Matt AmadoFHC Mont-Blanc101081859
95.Stéphane GervaisDGrenoble Brûleurs de Loups359918380
96.Anthony GuttigFDijon HC Les Ducs19991824
97.Yorick TreilleRWRouen Dragons169918120
98.Mathieu JestinDPionniers Chamonix3571118140
99.Michal DianLWHC Brest Albatros1771118320
100.Kevin BruijstenFHC Amiens Somme127111800
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 07 Dec 2019 |  Nicolas Strodel  (F)
    EHC Lausitzer FüchsearrowCrocodiles Hamburg
  2. 07 Dec 2019 |  Mario Scalzo  (D)
    Did not playarrowEC Kassel Huskies
  3. 07 Dec 2019 |  Martins Lavrovs  (F)
    HK KurbadsarrowHK Liepaja
  4. 07 Dec 2019 |  Iļja Lankovskis  (D)
    HS Riga 2002arrowHS Prizma Riga
  5. 07 Dec 2019 |  Jack Combs  (F)
    Wichita ThunderarrowEC Bad Nauheim
  6. 07 Dec 2019 |  Patryk Wysocki  (D)
    KRS Heilongjiang JuniorarrowPhantoms Antwerp
  7. 07 Dec 2019 |  Wacey Rabbit  (F)
    CSM Brasovarrowunknown


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj