29 Aug 2019, 16:00  |  Regular season  |  Group G  |  Löfbergs Arena
Färjestad Karlstad6-1 HC´05 Banská Bystrica
Total: 34-28
Referees: Roy Stian Hansen (NOR), Mikael Nord (SWE)  |  Spectators: 1157
Goals and assists
00:40|home||1-0|Michael Lindqvist (Jonathon Blum, Marcus Nilsson)
12:28|home|PPG|2-0|Per Åslund (Johan Ryno, Marcus Nilsson)
17:29|home|PPG|3-0|Johan Ryno (Michael Lindqvist, Per Åslund)
27:47|away|PP2|3-1|Mitch Wahl (Jordon Southorn, Joona Jääskeläinen)
30:02|home|PPG|4-1|Jonathon Blum (Marcus Nilsson, Michael Lindqvist)
51:18|home||5-1|Martin Johansson (Johan Ryno, Michael Lindqvist)
57:34|home||6-1|Lukas Ekeståhl-Jonsson (Johan Ivarsson, Sebastian Erixon)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Arvid Holm||||
Markus Svensson|28|1|60:00|96.43
Name SA GA MIN %
Tyler Beskorowany|34|6|60:00|82.35
Matej Gajan||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj