08 Mar 2019, 20:00  |  Play-off  |  Pre-Playoffs  |  Eisstadion Heilbronn
Heilbronner Falken8-5 Dresdner Eislöwen
Total: 40-31
Referees: Haupt, Bastian  |  Spectators: 1928
Goals and assists
02:55|away||0-1|Jordan Heywood (Martin Davidek, Gregory Saakyan)
12:57|home||1-1|Kyle Helms (Jimmy Sharrow, Jan Pavlu)
17:15|away||1-2|Stefan Della Rovere (Nick Huard, Jordan Knackstedt)
23:36|home||2-2|Derek Damon (Brock Maschmeyer, Patrick Kurz)
26:23|home||3-2|Alex Lambacher (Kyle Helms, Patrick Kurz)
30:30|home||4-2|Jimmy Sharrow (Jan Pavlu, Alex Lambacher)
31:28|away|PPG|4-3|Thomas Pielmeier (Nick Huard, Jordan Knackstedt)
44:27|home|PPG|5-3|Justin Kirsch (Brock Maschmeyer, Alex Lambacher)
47:19|home|PPG|6-3|Derek Damon (Greg Gibson, Jimmy Sharrow)
47:38|away||6-4|Steve Hanusch (Nick Huard, Arne Uplegger)
53:08|away||6-5|Nick Huard
56:20|home|PPG|7-5|Derek Damon (Greg Gibson, Jimmy Sharrow)
59:23|home|EN|8-5|Greg Gibson (Derek Damon, Kevin Lavallee)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Leon Frensel||||
Florian Mnich||||
Mirko Pantkowski|31|5|60:00|83.87
Name SA GA MIN %
Marco Eisenhut|40|7|58:39|82.50
Sebastian Stefaniszin||||
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj